We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun! ”
Review of Incarcerated

Incarcerated
Ranked #1 of 22 Fun & Games in Swindon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Incarcerated is a new and exciting Live Escape Room experience based in Swindon. You're trapped in a room and the clock is ticking, you only have 60 minutes to escape. Our cryptic clues and mind boggling mysteries are the only things standing in your way to freedom! Have you got what it takes to beat the challenge and escape before your time runs out? Our Incarcerated escape rooms are suitable for 2-6 players per room. Whether it be with family, friends or a team building exercise, make sure you work closely to maximise your chances of success... Keep Calm, Stay Focused, Play Clever!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

9 of us came to incarcerated and played the cops and robbers joint rooms. We all had such a good time and found it challenging and exciting (especially when you solve a piece of the puzzle). Would highly recommend. Only down point was the presenter we had could have been a bit more enthusiastic, but we didn't see him for long so didn't bother us too much. Overall a really good experience and can't wait to come back and try another room!

Thank Lauren W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you for the lovely review, I'll pass on your feedback but I'm happy it didn't spoil your enjoyment!! Hopefully we will see you again and be even more enthusiastic!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"death room"
in 14 reviews
"escape room"
in 36 reviews
"great fun"
in 49 reviews
"helpful hints"
in 6 reviews
"team building"
in 7 reviews
"detention room"
in 3 reviews
"explained everything"
in 3 reviews
"guys running"
in 4 reviews
"birthday surprise"
in 3 reviews
"great birthday"
in 4 reviews
"staff were really friendly"
in 3 reviews
"great escape"
in 3 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 4 reviews
"year olds"
in 5 reviews
"great night"
in 3 reviews
"robbers"
in 23 reviews
"dose"
in 41 reviews
Filter

34 - 38 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 2 April 2018

A fantastic experience which two families competed against each other - the clues you have to solve are so clever.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank wilkinsfamily2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

With more rooms to come, there is always time for a rematch! Was it luck or team-based skill?

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Can’t recomend highly enough ! Staff were so friendly and so enthusiastic...the concept of the room was fabulous...will def be going back.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Cheryl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for the great review, we can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

A great experience for any occasion especially team building. Will be going back. Staff were also really friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Leo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thanks for the lovely review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Great host and friendly welcome on arrival. Game exceeded our expectations. Family fun and surprises and twists with every turn. Excellent!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank kdtc2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Incarcerated, Manager at Incarcerated, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Thank you! Hopefully we may see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Incarcerated also viewed

 

Been to Incarcerated? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing