We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hotel after a late flight ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (Manor Royal) Hotel
Ranked #4 of 28 Hotels in Crawley
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Booked this hotel after a late flight as didn't want to drive home.

It's about 15-20 mins drive from Gatwick which was the only downside.

We got to the hotel around 4 in the morning and checked in quickly.

Beds were very comfy though we were woken up early by building work outside.

Breakfast was great and our child ate free,unlimited breakfast had lots of choice.

I would stay at a premier inn again but would stay at the one at north terminal as it's walking distance.

Overall i would recommend if you don't mind a little drive over.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Kingsly619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,612)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (Manor Royal) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 1,612 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017

We stayed only one night, but took advantage of the wonderful breakfast they offer before heading to Gatwick airport. We slept well (good beds), and the room was nice and clean. The service is super plus! The ladies at the front desk are super nice and helpful. The waitress Martina was also super helpful! Definitely the personnel makes the difference.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Amarianir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017

This is a great hotel to use before your flight from Gatwick.The sleep park and fly and meal deal offers excellent value for money. The hotel is located near to the airport with a Tesco,M&S food store,Next, Costa ,TKmaxx,Currys and Aldi all in walking distance .Plenty of parking available. Fast check in.Good rooms.Excellent meal in the Thyme restaurant and buffet breakfast is very good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Southcoastdan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Fab location, good food, comfy beds and spotlessly clean. Staff were friendly and helpful too. A very nice stay. I'd definitely use this hotel again!

I booked last minute having worked very late on location at the airport and not fancying a 2 hour drive back to London. When I arrived at 10.30pm, there was still enough parking at the site. Reception we're friendly and there was a new very buzz in the bar area.

Whilst I didn't use the facilities beyond the room, staff were more than happy to fetch me a small jug of soya milk (im dairy intolerant) and there were vending machines in the foyer for snacks.

I had a lovely silent night (despite being next to the airport) and the breakfast was served until 10am in the morning meaning I could have a nice lay in!! Check out wasn't until 12 noon so after breakfast I had the opportunity to pop back up to my room and chill out before heading off home.

Really impressed with this hotel and would highly recommend.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
Thank Hannah W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

We used the Manor Royal as a stay over before our flight and took advantage of the park and stay offer. Really easy to find, great hotel standards, auto check in was a revelation, conveniently located and a great restaurant to eat and drink with the family - felt as if our holiday started a day earlier. Will definitely use this service again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Nick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crawley hotels
3.1 km away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (North Terminal) Hotel
0.6 km away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport South (London Road) Hotel
3.3 km away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (A23 Airport Way) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 km away
Sofitel London Gatwick
2.8 km away
BLOC Hotel Gatwick Airport
2.5 km away
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (Manor Royal) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (Manor Royal) Hotel

Address: Flemming Way | Crawley Business Quarter, Crawley RH10 9DF, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Crawley
#1 Family Hotel in Crawley
#2 Romantic Hotel in Crawley
#2 Business Hotel in Crawley
Price Range: RM239 - RM432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (Manor Royal) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 204
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Near the town of Crawley, and a great place to rest your head whether you're flying in or out ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (Manor Royal) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Gatwick Manor Royal Hotel Crawley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing