We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley(Crawley)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$101
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$95
US$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$88
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$177
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Gatwick Little Foxes Hotel(Crawley)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Travelodge Crawley Hotel(Crawley)(Great Value!)
US$43
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$48/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveller rating
182
166
94
48
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
182
166
94
48
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgoffs parkbrewers fayrelarge fantown centreon arrivalgood nights sleepquiet locationnight's sleepcomfortable bedstayed for one nightcomfortable stayall you can eatbudget hotelgood sizeexcellent value for moneyreception staffnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 527 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Slighltly tired furnishings in toilet, but otherwise, room was clean, fresh, and nicely decorated for our family of four with two young children. Room was a bit warm and duvet was perhaps too thick for the time of year, but otherwise could not fault the accomodation. Our Mon-Tues night stay was quiet and comfortable. The staff are lovely and friendly and the restauraunt was convenient and easily managed a good breakfast a a curry dinner in the evening. The Costa coffee machine is a nice touch for breakfast. We found the hotel easy to find, centrally located, and plenty of parking. There is a gym on the premises, but disappointed that it was not generally available to all guests (we did not inquire about it).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruben G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

My son and I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful. The hotel was very quiet so no noise to keep you awake and the room it self was bigger than other premier inn we have stayed in. There is no air condition but the windows do open and they do provide a floor standing fan is needed, which we didn't need.
The breakfast was cooked well and fresh, and the waiting staff were friendly also.
All in all, far better than we expected and thank you to the staff for being so welcoming.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lloullou22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived booked in all ok, then sent to a different building in the pouring rain, with no rain cover we were soaked through, we got in and found our room, a small room no air con, there was a noisy fan supplied, tiny but quite clean bathroom, small bed, Room smelt damp, otherwise ok, went to bed and then the problem started, doors banging all night, really banging, a simple door suppressor would solve the problem, I mentioned this to the reception but it fell on deaf ears, no sleep for two nights, "Good nights sleep guaranteed" .!!!!!!!! I think not, must consider Travel Lodge next time, with no refund and a very tiered head we left. ... not happy ...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Barrington2929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Arrived on Friday and stayed for 4 nights.
Negatives - no air conditioning (but I knew this when I booked), there was a fan in the room.
Struggled to find parking space on Friday and Saturday evening.
Not impressed with cleaner coming into room on Monday morning without knocking!!!
Positives - room really clean.
Good location for walking into town centre.
Good walk in shower.
Young lady on reception first 3 days helpful and efficient.
No problems with noise,slept well

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank robbromborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

My partner and I chose this hotel as it was the closest to Go Ape. We weren't expecting much from a Premier Inn, but we were pleasantly surprised. The room was reasonably sized and clean; the bed was extremely comfy and the staff were friendly and accommodating.

There was building works happening during our stay, but we were warned about it prior to our visit and it wasn't too noisy, which was great.

There was a pub attached to the hotel so we were able to have breakfast and dinner a two minute walk from the room. Breakfast came quickly but dinner took nearly an hour. The waiter said they were understaffed but there was only a handful of diners in the restaurant so i don't know why it took so long. The food was hot and delicious though so it was worth the wait.

If we go to Go Ape again we will most probably stay in the same hotel as the value was money was spot on.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank emma_pelling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews