We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel
Ranked #22 of 28 Hotels in Crawley
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a few days with my disabled sister, had a family room but wasn't big enough for wheelchair use.
We booked on booking.com who didn't offer disabled room
Staff helpful and breakfast room easy to negotiate with wheelchair
Good selection of breakfast

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (432)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

19 - 23 of 433 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2017

Slighltly tired furnishings in toilet, but otherwise, room was clean, fresh, and nicely decorated for our family of four with two young children. Room was a bit warm and duvet was perhaps too thick for the time of year, but otherwise could not fault the accomodation. Our Mon-Tues night stay was quiet and comfortable. The staff are lovely and friendly and the restauraunt was convenient and easily managed a good breakfast a a curry dinner in the evening. The Costa coffee machine is a nice touch for breakfast. We found the hotel easy to find, centrally located, and plenty of parking. There is a gym on the premises, but disappointed that it was not generally available to all guests (we did not inquire about it).

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ruben G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

My son and I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful. The hotel was very quiet so no noise to keep you awake and the room it self was bigger than other premier inn we have stayed in. There is no air condition but the windows do open and they do provide a floor standing fan is needed, which we didn't need.
The breakfast was cooked well and fresh, and the waiting staff were friendly also.
All in all, far better than we expected and thank you to the staff for being so welcoming.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lloullou22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

Arrived booked in all ok, then sent to a different building in the pouring rain, with no rain cover we were soaked through, we got in and found our room, a small room no air con, there was a noisy fan supplied, tiny but quite clean bathroom, small bed, Room smelt damp, otherwise ok, went to bed and then the problem started, doors banging all night, really banging, a simple door suppressor would solve the problem, I mentioned this to the reception but it fell on deaf ears, no sleep for two nights, "Good nights sleep guaranteed" .!!!!!!!! I think not, must consider Travel Lodge next time, with no refund and a very tiered head we left. ... not happy ...

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Barrington2929
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017

Arrived on Friday and stayed for 4 nights.
Negatives - no air conditioning (but I knew this when I booked), there was a fan in the room.
Struggled to find parking space on Friday and Saturday evening.
Not impressed with cleaner coming into room on Monday morning without knocking!!!
Positives - room really clean.
Good location for walking into town centre.
Good walk in shower.
Young lady on reception first 3 days helpful and efficient.
No problems with noise,slept well

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank robbromborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Crawley hotels
1.1 km away
Travelodge Crawley Hotel
Travelodge Crawley Hotel
#15 of 28 in Crawley
571 reviews
1.0 km away
Arora Hotel Gatwick / Crawley
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express London Gatwick-Crawley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport (Manor Royal) Hotel
3.5 km away
Premier Inn London Gatwick Airport South (London Road) Hotel
0.6 km away
Grange Hotel
Grange Hotel
#27 of 28 in Crawley
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel

Address: 45 Goffs Park Road, Crawley RH11 8AX, England (Formerly Premier Inn Crawley South - Goffs Park)
Region: United Kingdom > England > West Sussex > Crawley
Amenities:
Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Crawley
Price Range: RM250 - RM432 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Gatwick Crawley Town (Goff's Park) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Touch down and check in at this welcoming spot, conveniently located for Gatwick Airport ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Crawley South (Goffs Park) Hotel Crawley

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing