We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Meal Out”

Miller & Carter Steakhouse
Get food delivered
Ranked #14 of 308 Restaurants in Maidstone
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Let me start off by commending Holly , she serves with a passion , kept checking on us and asking if we needed anything.
The food oh my God -am short of words !!Loved the different steaks /ribs and desserts .
The price is worthy it , the environment is homely, parking is plenry plus !!What more can i ask for -you ticked all boxes .Wont hesitate to come bek again .All nine of us are short of words , please continue maintaining your par excellent standards!Holly your customer service is par excellent , keep it up.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Mai AneAno A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (841)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 841 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2021

Birthday celebration so wanted something a little more special. Superb service from Chloe.
Attentive, polite & professional.
The food was amazing. Yes it’s expensive but we’re not eating like this every day. You get what you pay for and we were very happy with all elements of our visit.

Date of visit: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank racgem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Exceptional service and food was amazing and Elizabeth was exceptional xWould come back here again time and time again

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank I5912QKdarrenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

Had an amazing meal here. Everything was perfect and Elizabeth was the hostess with the mostest x

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful evening with great food and our server SPUD was absolutely fantastic making our evening even better

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank J0hndevine
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Miller & Carter Steakhouse also viewed

 

Been to Miller & Carter Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.