We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment for a reunion”
other travellers have booked this property
Spacious Open Plan Lounge
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Open Plan Lounge
Spacious Open Plan Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Spacious Open Plan Lounge
Spacious Open Plan Kitchen
Hall Way
En-suite Master Bedroom
En-suite Shower
Main Bathroom
Main Bathroom
Bedroom2 with Outdoor Balcony
3rd Bedroom on the top floor
Outdoor Balcony
Balcony
Stairs to the top floor
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 17
Manchester, Greater Manchester, England

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sat_B04
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great apartment for a reunion”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Spacious apartment in great location with good facilities. Great for reunions!

The owner was very helpful during the booking and arrival process.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kjmc83
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Location”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is in a fantastic location for the centre of Manchester. We stayed as a group of girls for a hen do... couldn't ask for a better spot; right next to printworks, arndale centre, shudehill interchange and Victoria station.
The apartment is well equipped with plenty of plates glasses etc we even found some condiments etc in the cupboard which was great. there is a washing machine hairdryer iron wifi.
Plenty of sleeping space and all bedding and towels provided; could've done with an extra shower room for when lots getting ready at once but we managed without any drama.
It is on the second floor with no lift. no mobility issues in our group so not a problem for us.
Only downside and thing that could do with improvement were the blinds & curtains they aren't great for blocking out the light and with it being a summer month the light does shine through.
It is also pointing out it can be quite noisy from the streets outside which is all down to location, not somewhere I would choose if travelling with children.
Communication with the owners was more often than not very good with most responses within 24hrs, they were happy to help with any queries

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Dear Kirsty,
Many thanks for your great feedback, that is very useful for us, so that we would look into the areas we could improve.
Hopefully we would have opportunities to serve you again in the nearer future.
Wish you a lovely weekend!
Regards
Tam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ryan644
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Location was fantastic,

Apartment was clean and tidy,

Plenty of space

Host was great

Definitely stay again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2017
Ryan,
Many thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to host you all as our guests, also its great to you all had a good stay. I am looking forward to have your repeat business in the future.
All the best
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Dec 2016
Hi Kelly,
Many thanks for your very kind review. It was a pleasure to host you all as our guests and much appreciated that you have left our place very clean and tidy. I am looking forward to have your repeat business in the future.
All the best
Laura
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sue T
Barnsley, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sleep not an option”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Reasonable facilities.
Spacious
We were not able to sleep all night because of noise from outside.
Must be situated in the worst city center street
Will not be returning

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space
Liked least: Noise
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Oct 2016
Hi Sue,
Sorry to hear that you got disturbed by the outside noise. Since we are surounded by all bars and restaurants, also shopping centre just opposite. It's an great spot for people having an night out for weekend, very busy street during the weekend, could be a bit noisy if you are a light sleeper.
Thanks again for your feedback.
Wish you a nice day.
Regards
Tam
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$262
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing