We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Renaissance Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$42
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$120
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$33
ibis Budget
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
US$83
Doubletree
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Manchester Centre Portland Street(Manchester)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Travelodge Manchester Piccadilly Hotel(Manchester)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$38
Travelodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$46/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (3,279)
Filter reviews
3,279 results
Traveller rating
1,539
1,082
400
156
102
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,539
1,082
400
156
102
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanchester airportstayed heremeet and greet parkingmeal dealan early flightjet parksgood nights sleepnext morningcar parkpre flight stayfamily roomtwo double bedsnight's sleepovernight stayone night staybudget hotelreception staff
Filter
Updating list...
108 - 113 of 3,279 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed here for second time on overnight stop for early morning flight. Typical premier inn, no more no less. Pleasant staff, clean room with view of runway, if you ask for one.Easy check in, fairly quick. Food was average, not much choice on evening men( Thyme menu) Very handy for airport, especially air parks 1. Have to pay £10 to park car overnight.

Stayed: March 2018
1  Thank carmal50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Rooms seems very clean, fresh clean bedding, everything you need, tea, coffee ECT, only downside I have was the male receptionist was very rude to my partner, my partner explained his uncle had just booked in and said what room hoping to have a room near to which he replied 'well that's no help to me, what's your name' quite snappy we were taken back by the comment as there was no need for it, or the way he said it.. the other receptionist woman was lovely though, also £10 for 24hours parking, we were only staying over night and would be checking out at 5am, disgraceful..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Just back yesterday from an eight night break . Hotel nice clean , good value, friendly staff. One major problem was car parking.10 pound overnight to park my car, as I was staying for eight nights it was crazy to pay that much for every night to park. I haves stayed in a few hotels recently. Holiday inn heathrow, renaissance heathrow, and none of them charged as long as you stayed in the hotel and not parked and went on holiday which I can understand. A lovely hotel but won't stay here again because of cost of Parking.And before I get messages saying did you read the small print, I did but I didn't have a telescope the size of the one NASA has to read the small print. I wish hotels would put this cost next to your price of the hotel when you click book.nice hotel, courteous staff but parking is a rip off for a long stay

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank muttley113
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

The room would have been pleasant but was a bit noisy due to being near the motorway and was far too hot to sleep. The central heating was set to 27 degrees through a load of ludicrously over-complicated controlrs and it was impossible to reduce this. If the window was opened it was too noisy form the nearby M56. So slept very poorly.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank zetamgr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WhitbreadHotels, Premier Inn Team at Premier Inn Manchester Airport (M56/J6) Runger Lane South, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Hi Zeta,

Thank you for staying with Premier Inn and for taking the time to leave us a review.

I am sorry that you found your room to be a bit noisy and too hot for you to sleep. The heating can be adjusted using the control panel and if you have problems working this this then please speak to a member of staff as our reception is manned 24 hours a day and they would have been able to assist with this.

I hope that your next stay is a much better one and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Kieren

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018 via mobile

South side have showers no baths if you want a bath stay at the north one over the road. Had meal deal steak was lovely. With premier inn you get what it says on the tin. Very helpful staff. Taxi to airport £6 or shuttle bus £3 each but only runs till 10am

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mturnbull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews