We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved it”

Turtle Bay - Manchester Oxford Street
Ranked #62 of 2,471 Restaurants in Manchester
Cuisines: Caribbean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Caribbean Influenced Jerk, Rum & Reggae all the way! Happy hour everyday from 11:30 until 19:00 & 21:30 until close - Sunday to Thursday and 11:30 until 19:00 & 22:00 until close on Friday & Saturday - 241 on all Caribbean Cocktails
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Poo drinks, lovely food, amazing Alex. Thank you Alex for making our stay so worth while. We hope u have a wonderful day off soon :D

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank chl_el2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,076)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

66 - 70 of 2,076 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had amazing service from Alex, was so quick with drinks orders and so lovely even though it was really busy!! Food was good aswell, great bottomless brunch

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank 518mirandac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Alex was great at serving us! Kept the drinks coming and was so lovely!! Also had some great food. Wonderful experience all around!

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank megmN1535MD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Really lovely waitress, checked up on us throughout our time here. Quick service and really nice food and drinks. Love it here, would definitely come again

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank Y5192YMlilym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Came here for a bottomless brunch with my boyfriend, the atmosphere was great, food and drinks were amazing and the waitress Lauren made our experience very enjoyable and for that reason we would come back again

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank joyt683
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Turtle Bay - Manchester Oxford Street also viewed

 
Manchester, Greater Manchester
Manchester, Greater Manchester
 

Been to Turtle Bay - Manchester Oxford Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.