We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Adagio Access Strasbourg Petite France(Strasbourg)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Adagio Access Strasbourg Illkirch(Illkirch-Graffenstaden)
US$101
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Le Grand Hotel(Strasbourg)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$101
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Restaurant d'Alsace(Illkirch-Graffenstaden)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Graffalgar(Strasbourg)
US$147
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$149
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$116
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$86
US$78
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (1,888)
Filter reviews
1,888 results
Traveller rating
1,429
386
56
12
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,429
386
56
12
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelold townhistoric buildingupgraded to a junior suiteacross the riveran upgradeperfect locationturn down servicethree nightsseparate roomrestaurant recommendationsbig bathroomthe ground floorwonderful stayminute walk to the cathedralside streetcold cuts
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,888 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

On arrival you walk down a lovely cobbled courtyard . Our room was nice and spacious with a large bathroom , I still don’t understand why the toilet was in a separate room and not in the main bathroom as there was more than enough room . I totally agree with the other reviewer who mentioned the high price for breakfast .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DANDGFREEQUEEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Strasbourg, General Manager at Hotel Cour du Corbeau Strasbourg - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear "DANDGFREEQUEEN",

We can not thank you enough for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Hotel Cour du Corbeau. We are so touched to read you enjoyed our quality of service and pour accomodation

We look forward welcoming you again,
Warm regards,
Anne Gerber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 3 nights and were delighted we had the extra time to enjoy the hotel's charm. Excellent location to walk to everything important in Strasbourg. Minutes from the Cathedral and just a little farther to Petite France. The hotel room was large, comfortable and beautifully restored. It feels very French and true to its heritage. Upon arrival, we had a bottle of local wine in our room and complimentary waters. There are only 61 rooms, so it feels special and cozy, yet alive with activity. Our room was a Jr Suite with large windows that overlooked the courtyard. We opened the windows each day while enjoying our wine, cheese and bread. The hotel staff was very good, especially Yann, who ordered our taxi on our way to airport and was very accommodating for our luggage and needs as we had a late flight out that day. Breakfast was pretty average, and the bartenders in the afternoon and evening were friendly and prepared excellent drinks. The hotel made arrangements for us to enjoy dinner at a Michelin Restaurant and sent me a list of restaurants and bars in advance.

Room Tip: Jr Suite (room 119) has large beautiful windows that open onto courtyard
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank luv2tripalot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Strasbourg, General Manager at Hotel Cour du Corbeau Strasbourg - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear "luv2tripalot",

we are grateful you shared your recent experience with us at the Hotel Cour du Corbeau. We are glad to learn you enjoyed our great location as well as our accomodation.

Thank you again for sharing your concerns, we look forward welcoming you.

Best Regards
and thank you again for your visit
Anne Gerber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

First, DON’T sign up for breakfast plan if you are flexible! There are multiple places close by that you can either bring pastries back to your room to eat or to sit and enjoy a breakfast out for FAR LESS money than the hotel charges! Everything else about the hotel is excellent! Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was spacious as well. The only ‘request’ I would make to the management would be to add some fixed handles in the tub. It was very slippery and if you are unsteady at all, it could be dangerous! Staff were very friendly and helpful... excellent location to everywhere in this easy to explore city!!! We would definitely return to this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank TigerSouthCarolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Strasbourg, General Manager at Hotel Cour du Corbeau Strasbourg - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Madam, dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on our Hotel Cour du Corbeau.We are pleased to read that you enjoyed you stay and especially the central location of the hotel, the professionalism of our hotel staff.

Your feedback is very valuable for the team and we are delighted that you enjoyed it.

Looking forward to welcoming you on your next visit to our hotel.

Sincerely
Anne Gerber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

Fabulous hotel in the heart of Strousborg. Rooms were all different with old world charm. Staff very accommodating. Lovely courtyard. Bar on premise. We were a group of 13 and everyone loved the hotel. Highly recommend

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dfaithfull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Strasbourg, General Manager at Hotel Cour du Corbeau Strasbourg - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Madam, dear Sir,

Thank you very much indeed for taking time to share your experience regarding your last stay at the Cour du Corbeau Strasbourg.

We are very happy that you enjoyed our house and the service and we really hope to be favoured with your visit in the future.
Assuring you always of our personal attention at all time

Best Regards
and thank you again for your visit
Anne Gerber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

Blocks from where all the action is, this hotel doesn't come cheap, but is worth it as your blow out hotel. While interior rooms are modern, it is worth the money in charm. It is located near all the best attractions and street cafes that tourist like to frequent, and just opposite the boat tour dock!

Stayed: May 2018
Thank JustinaTucson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction_Strasbourg, General Manager at Hotel Cour du Corbeau Strasbourg - MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your impression after your last stay.

We look forward to welcoming you again to Hotel la Cour du Corbeau!

Kind Regards,
Anne Gerber

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews