We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mirano Hotel(Biarritz)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$156
US$150
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$289
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$289/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Alcyon(Biarritz)
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$217
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel du Palais(Biarritz)
US$425
US$414
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$480/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (483)
Filter reviews
483 results
Traveller rating
136
203
90
39
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
203
90
39
15
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 483 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2017

The Residence has lovely rooms, especially the superior ones, but external decoration and balconies look a bit shabby. Service, cleaning and staff are all excellent. Setting and golf course are immaculate and well kept. Restaurant is lovely and food very good.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 310carle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017

The Chiberta Hotel in located in a very nice environment. Golf course at the property. Anglet is a lovely village with a nice boulevard filled with all kinds of restaurants. Beach at walking distance from the hotel with a good and friendly beach bar. Life guards on post. Would love to come back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KorstanjeK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Just back to Dublin and very happy with our 4 nights in Chiberta. Duplex room suited us very well (2 adults and 2 kids). I was surprised at how nice the beaches across the road were and we were sorry we didn't explore the walkway along the beaches heading towards Biarritz a bit more. The reception staff were very friendly & helpful!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2017

Close to the beach with long safe walks to local shops and restaurants. Beautiful views from hotel rooms of the golf course and lake. Breakfast is excellent. Good safe car park. Rooms are well equipped clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mark_thomas911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2016

We had an apartment here - two bedroom. It was fine. A few dings in doors, a washer that would not turn off, but overall we loved this place. Nice kitchen and living room. Two bathrooms with two toilets in separate rooms. Great indoor pool with sauna, colder outdoor pool, and one block from a fabulous beach and Boardwalk. We had a great patio that had ducks visiting, a great green to watch, and very peaceful. I would come back anytime. I booked with hotels.com. At checkout a little hiccup. I had already been charged. They were going to charge me again. I got my printed receipt and straightened it out. Only tax added. Wish we had brought our clubs or at least gloves, balls and shoes. Beautiful course. Especially got a kick out of the driving range. They hit balls into the lake!!!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ORCon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews