We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Des Abers(Saint-Malo)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$132
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$132
US$128
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$175
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$227
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$151
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
L'Ascott Hotel(Saint-Malo)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$174
US$163
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Quic en Groigne(Saint-Malo)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
288 results
Traveller rating
62
108
72
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
62
108
72
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlerooms are cleanintermarchesupermarkettvreceptionist
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 288 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

I didn't found any offer ... high request in this period, I paid the full price for the double room with no discounts. That said, if you are in two persons and can share the price, it's definitely a good solution. Very good position, rooms are clean, not so big, wi-fy working good. You can walk where there is the parking space with the free shuttle to the center. Despite of the position (main road near the hotel), it was very quiet.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pettaspagna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

This is a Basic hotel. You get what you pay for. Room clean but smelt of stale smoke. It's fine for a night stop over but no longer. Receptionist was pleasant and helpful. Handy situation for ferry. We didn't have breakfast so can't comment on that.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elizabeth H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Terry and I booked into the B&B Hotel. It was handy for catching the Morning ferry to Portsmouth. That way we didn't need to drive to St Malo in the middle of the night.

The hotel was easy to find and very convenient for the ferry terminal. The rooms were basic, a bed, a small desk, a hanging space for clothes, flatscreen TV on the wall and a shower room. Whilst the room may have been small and basic, it was also spotless and comfortable>> so absolutely no issues.

Breakfast the next morning was also basic. A self service buffet offered a continental breakfast plus bacon and scrambled egg. What else would you need ??

We'll be back again next year, that's for sure !!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Chod_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Never written a review b4 but I have to say we booked here last night before our ferry and it was great.My wife's a clean freak and it was spotless great sleep. staff was great good value for money would recommend to anyone regardless what other reviews have said

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Nigel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016

I was here with a group of six people, in five rooms. The manager/supervisor walked into all of our rooms unannounced, whilst people were in the process of dressing, or sleeping.

When confronted, her response was "you should lock the door if you are inside."

Also, the cleaners start noisily banging doors and waking everyone up from 8am.

The staff here are inconsiderate and unprofessional. I would not recommend this place.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank JNNA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews