We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A Hidden Gem in the Wine Valley”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Beaune, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Barrpowe
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Hidden Gem in the Wine Valley”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This place is a hidden gem, tucked away between the wine distributors of Beaune you are treated to a two minute walk to the edge of the old town. The accommodation is far higher than the small charge and with electric gates to hide you away, you always feel secure. I was met with a warm smile and a bottle of wine, which always goes down well.. nothing is ever too much....

The apartment is large and spacious with a fridge freezer and washing machine, plus all the catering you'll need for entertaining your friends.

Clean, comfortable, very well priced and in the heart of the best wine region in France....what more do you need to know.

I for one will return

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jun 2017
Merci, Barrie, pour votre belle appréciation. Nous sommes heureux que vous soyez satisfait de votre séjour.
Nous réservons le meilleur accueil aux personnes qui nous honorent de leur visite.
Nous sommes toujours prêts à aller à leur rencontre à leur arrivée à Beaune, (y compris à aller les chercher à la gare (qui n'est d'ailleurs qu' à 3 minutes de chez nous) .
Nous sommes aussi toujours là pour leur fournir renseignements, plans et indications sur les ressources locales et nous leur proposons également une petite visite guidée de Beaune si ils le désirent.
La bouteille de Vin de Bourgogne que nous avons l'habitude d'offrir est une sorte de "mise en bouche" de début de séjour à Beaune !
La proximité immédiate du centre historique de Beaune permet de se déplacer uniquement à pied si on le souhaite. Des locations de bicyclettes sont possibles aussi et la circulation en voiture est toujours fluide : à chacun de choisir...
Nous serons heureux de vous recevoir .
A bientôt?
Jacques
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
phillipan...
Napier, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“A well presented studio in central Beaune with many extras included.”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and appreciated being welcomed and picked up from the railway station by Jacques and him driving us to the supermarket to shop and to familiarise ourselves with the town and some of its history. The studio was clean and provided for all our needs over four days. We would recommend this studio and Jacques as a host.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpfulness of host and position in town.
Liked least: Squeaky bed
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Apr 2017
Thank you for your kind advice.
We were very happy to drive you a little in Beaune and we shall be glad to welcome you again..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
critof
Kingersheim, France
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aura Guil...
1 review
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Priscilla...
2 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Merci beaucoup Priscilla et au plaisir de vous revoir !
Jacques
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$72
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing