We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$338
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$280/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$238
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel le Clos(Montagny-les-Beaune)
US$124
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$255
US$247
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$296/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Villa Louise(Aloxe-Corton)
US$252
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Montrachet(Puligny-Montrachet)
US$189
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cote Rempart(Beaune)
US$207
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chez Marie(Beaune)(Great Value!)
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
19
93
39
34
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
93
39
34
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2016

This was the cheapest accommodation available for a group of five people but I would not reccommend the triple room. There is just not enough space for three people and their luggage. The bathrooms are more like a porta-loo. It was clean for sure but not enough comfort for a good night's rest. Wifi is good.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lad123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

This was our second year at this budget stop over hotel and yet again it did not disappoint.
Staff were great and spoke very good English.
Rooms were simple clean and tidy and as much as one can expect in a budget hotel.
The bonus to this particular hotel is the outdoor seating which is a real bonus which we took full advantage of.
We arrived at the late afternoon and it was very warm. A quick trip to our room to make a drink and then outside in the sun on the seating provided.
Almost directly opposite the garden there is a frozen food shop and a baker, ideal for a quick snack.
The 4 star review is based on expectations for a budget type hotel and any additional benefits.
I will be returning in the future.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Dak3931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2014

Easy to find, with a good location close to the motorway. The room was clean and comfortable. Secure parking - though this made it slightly tricky to get in! The car park was pretty cramped, so it was not easy to park.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
1  Thank Andrew M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2014

As in previous years the overnight stay in Beaune is planned as a short break on the journey to the South of France and therefore a budget hotel is sufficient. Having always stayed at the Etap / Ibis we decided to try the Premier Classe as there was outside seating which is very welcome in the hot weather. In a direct comparison I would say that overall the Etap / Ibis is abetter budget hotel.
The rooms in the PC appeared tired, smaller and cramped and the en-suite is not as well laid out and unlike the other hotel there is no sink in the actual room. Add to the mix that PC are still using coarse under blankets instead of summer quilts Shows that they need to update and modernise.
In summary it is a budget hotel that was clean with easy access to the autoroute and local restaurants and the staff were very pleasant.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dak3931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

Cheap accommodation for overnight stop. Room and shower area very small. Beds creaky (could even hear the one upstairs when the person turned over!). My daughter complained there was chewing gum under the bunk bed above her head.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premiereclasse.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank FamilleBxl2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews