We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PEACEFUL”
other travellers have booked this property
Nuits Citadines, appartement in Dijon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nuits Citadines, appartement in Dijon
in the  historical center of Dijon the bedroom, self catering in dijon
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
48 reviews
Nuits Citadines, appartement in Dijon
in the  historical center of Dijon
the bedroom, self catering in dijon
bnb dijon, bed and breakfast
location de vacances cote d'or
appartement à louer in burgundy
bed and breakfast in dijon
self catering dijon
vacation rental burgundy
in the historical center of Dijon
rent a flat in dijon
city break dijon
apartment in dijon, thermostatic valve
nuits citadines rue préfecture dijon, in the first floor
cour intérieure dijon
nuits citadines dijon
dijon appartement à louer pour les vacances
location vacances dijon bourgogne
rent a flat in dijon
Nuits Citadines in Burgundy
apartment in the heart of dijon
dijon, location de vacances de charme
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Dijon, Cote d'Or, Bourgogne-Franche-Comte

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 48 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Audrey T
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
204 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 76 helpful votes
“PEACEFUL”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Spending a week in this apartment and it couldnt be bettered. So close to town but very quiet, peaceful and safe place to stay. Everything you need to eat and drink a matter of minutes away and Isabelle was very helpful to us when we arrived telling us about the area . Also carpark close at hand and Isabelle gets a parking pass so that the car can be disposed of right away. Car park price very reasonable for a week in such a busy place. Would certainly recommend Nuits Citadines for a stay in Dijon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the apartment was in a very quiet place and very secure
Liked least: music from street bands on the saturday we stayed over - not our taste!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travellad...
Wisconsin, USA
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Live Like the French For a Time”
Reviewed 5 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This apartment provided a welcome break to a month of staying in hotels on a recent trip. The place is nicely furnished and located in the heart of the historic city center. It is down the street from Norte Dame and a short stroll from Les Halles, museums, and shopping. Isabelle has provided everything a guest could need including a clothes washer and wifi connection. I enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it for others able to climb the stairs to this second floor apartment.

I would simplify the walking directions to the apartment by saying: Exit the train station and turn right onto the street in from of the station. Follow this street as it becomes the pedestrian shopping street near the arc by Place Darcy. Continue down this pedestrian street until you see the carousel on the left. That's where you see another shopping street on your left which heads to the tourist Information office. Take this fork on your left and when you get to the tourist office, turn left. You are now on your apartment's street. Walk past Notre Dame and continue down the street a few buildings to the apartment entrance.

The directions we were given by Isabelle and Google maps involved numerous street names, but really it is just the same street which must change names. You head straight down the street in front of the train station and go slightly left at the carousel by the fountain of the naked man and the big green head. Follow that lane and turn left by the TI office. That's the street you are looking for.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location to city center and shopping
Liked least: Directions to get there
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2014
Thank you for your comment !
thank you for the way to come in my apartment
After confirmation, I send a map of Dijon by email and I can too send a link to arrive quickly in my apartment !
from the train station to Nuits Citadines or Le Lodge : about 15 minutes by walk
Pleased to receive you another time !!
Best regards
Isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linus K
Hong Kong, China
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value”
Reviewed 25 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Convenient location at reasonable price. The apartment is well maintained. We had a happy stay for 5 days.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen C
Marquette, Michigan
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Charming Apartment, Helpful Owner, and Beautiful City”
Reviewed 19 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014

We stayed in this charming apartment, located in the heart of the historical center of
Dijon for 7 nights in early April. This immaculately clean apartment was as advertised and because it is located in a courtyard, it was extremely quiet and restful. Isabelle was helpful in every way: in answering questions before our arrival, meeting us upon arrival in front of the building, and calling a taxi for us on the final day, waiting with us until we were safely in the taxi. She was also available for any questions we had during the stay.

You literally step out of the building and you are in the very center of the historic district. The tourist office and the Duke's palace are just down the street. We have traveled a lot in France and Dijon is one of the most interesting cities we have ever visited. Restaurants are all around the apartment and the market, Les Halles is around the corner. It makes for an event in itself to shop there for dinner at this lovely apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The setting and location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2014
Thank you very much for your comment !
I hope you come back in France and perhaps in Dijon, I would be very happy to welcome you !
It's great to travel as you do , Continue !
Best regards
Isabelle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Debra G
Calabasas
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 8 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

This second floor apartment is a gem! LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. The apartment was beautifully appointed, the bed comfortable, the kitchen fully equipped, a modern bathroom, big shower, plenty of closet space, and a manager that was so willing to help in every way from directions to restaurant suggestions. We could even use the international phone for free. WE WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN IN A HEARTBEAT! Merci, Madame Sirdey.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing