We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$307
US$298
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Ibis Budget Ajaccio(Ajaccio)(Great Value!)
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Napoleon(Ajaccio)
US$153
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Fesch(Ajaccio)
US$141
US$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$199
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$280
US$272
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$414/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$147
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$679
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
134
91
39
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
134
91
39
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsartificial grassla merone nightstar hotelseaterracecorsicatowncareurobay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel with my girlfriend for a few days. we really liked the rooms which are nicely done. but the "beach" is rather dirty most of the time. i even stepped on dog excrement once - shouldn't happen at a four star hotel. sadly, the staff doesn't really take care that everything looks nice, many things are just laying around for days (towels, etc.). the breakfast absolutely not what i expect from a four star hotel. they serve the same cakes for days and not even the coffee is served to the table.
however, we really liked the room and the location is also very good. but the rest is just not worth the money.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fabian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

For 350 euros we expected a spectacular room but it was just a large hotel room. The complimentary tea/coffee had not been replenished and there was no one to help with our luggage on arrival.
But what really annoyed us was the lack of care when we left. We had forgotten to retrieve our bikini and swimming trunks from the balcony where we had left them to dry. We phoned half an hour after leaving, gave our room number and asked if they could be posted on to our next destination in Corsica. But clearly nobody bothered to go to our room to retrieve them. Our rep followed up on this and the staff were quite rude to her. We have still not had an explanation of what happened to them.
The view from the terrace is spectacular however!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Morsgail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for 7 days and ate once at the restaurant. The hotel is amazing. The only negatives are difficult access to the sea and far from town so you need a car.

Loved their restaurant. The food was absolutely great. The service friendly and the view lovely. Would return anytime!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anamaria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Unfortunately they do not speak much English!
Reception staff were a little rude on arrival, but cheered up the next day.
Delux double room was spacious and had a nice balcony with seating and table, view of sea was restricted by tree though.
Pool was warm and small.
Beach is just a few minute walk, gently shelving into pure sand.
The hotel beach is small shingle with step ladder into rocks.
They provide towels.
Breakfast was ok.
Ate dinner in the restaurant, was limited and quite expensive.
It is quite a distance from the tiwn, but the bus goes from the hotel at just €1 pp.
If you can, go to the end of the road but the islands and watch the sun go down over the sea.


Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LadyC25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Here it goes, just returned from Corsica yesterday and stayed at Dolce Vita.
Good hotel for in great Beach Area, BUT the beach at the hotel is lousily, nice sand but very difficult to get into water as its all rocks.
Rooms are nice and presentable . Go for the breakfast package if you can, no place else to eat nearby , and its a very good breakfast.
The staff are very nice and will make every effort to have you enjoy your stay.
For a great day at the beach, you can walk or drive to Weekend Beach, best beach around.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank EasyPhysics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews