We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food, super friendly staff”
Review of 24 Zones

24 Zones
Ranked #1,342 of 18,708 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$26
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: La Villette
Description: African traditional restaurant in Paris.
Reviewed 2 November 2017

We got very helpful advice from the staff and had a fantastic dinner. We will be happy to have dinner there again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Philippe M, Gérant at 24 Zones, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hope to see you again too Patrick ! Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 18 October 2017 via mobile

African food is not something we've been tried before so this is my first time to try African dishes in France and it was surprised us with a good taste. My husband took the chicken in peanut sauce, chicken was tender and peanut sauce was tasty. I ordered a lamb dish. The grill lamb is big portion most probably for 2 person like me, i have to share it with my husband. But we enjoyed it till the last piece. Great food great choice!

Thank Max T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Philippe M, Gérant at 24 Zones, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Hey Max T, Thank you very much for your feedback, I'm very glad to ear that you enjoy our food!
My family and me thank you a lot!

Hope to see you again!

24zones.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

We dined here after reading TripAdviser reviews and were not disappointed! The waitress was incredible and translated the whole menu into English for us (being from New Zealand our French is not so good!) as well as helping us learn some French words and phrases. The food was absolutely delicious. We definitely recommend taking the time to find this see gem.

Thank RuthieTom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Philippe M, Gérant at 24 Zones, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Thank you for your review, we are glad that you appreciate your dinner!
Also to be your favorite french teacher, see you the next lesson!

Good Bye Tom!

#24zones

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Philippe M, Gérant at 24 Zones, responded to this reviewResponded today
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim Philippe M, Gérant at 24 Zones, responded to this reviewResponded today
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 24 Zones also viewed

 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to 24 Zones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing