We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Central and welcoming apartment in the center of...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
smorrison...
Austin, Texas
1 review
“Central and welcoming apartment in the center of Paris!”
Reviewed 27 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Wonderful location--so convenient to shops, the metro, and cultural landmarks--I highly recommend it! We wanted to be close to famous Paris sights and were. The metro is around the corner and we walked to many spots like the Centre Pompidou and even Notre Dame. There are 3 fantastic bakeries within a 3 minute walk of the flat. We also had lots of great restaurants nearby. We were very happy here in our Parisian "home"!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Dear Susan, Thank you for your sparkling review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again in Paris soon! Thank you – The Lokappart team in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djon889
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Comfortable stay for 4 in Le Marais districe in Paris”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We chose this apartment because it is located in the famous LE MARAIS district where we absolutely wanted to be. The unit is clean, and the kitchen and bathroom were recently renovated. It can accommodate 4 guests for short stays but it is probably ideal for 1 or 2. This flat offer a flatscreen TV with English speaking channels and super-fast Wifi (Fiber optic; I checked ). We found it to be quiet thanks to the high floor (with elevator) and it facing a courtyard.

Many cute and nice cafes, bistros, restaurants and shops on your doorstep. Lokappart provided us with everything we needed, check-in and check out were smooth, good communication with the different reps. Good value for money hence we would recommend this listing to other guests. Thank you.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Dear Djon, Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again in Paris soon! Thank you – Niraj and the Lokappart team in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
miketiern...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Excellent budget option in great neighbourhood”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Met by owner on arrival. Charming traditional apartment, great neighbourhood. Wonderful range of good value shops, bars and cafes in Rue de Bretagne area. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
Dear Mike, many thanks for your sparkling review. We enjoyed hosting you a lot and hope to welcome you back soon. Best, Erik and the Lokappart team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
djon89
Beijing, China
2 reviews
“Amazing stay in charming flat”
Reviewed 14 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the fully renovated Rue de Turenne flat:
....partly because the Lokappart agency was so helpful with directions and recommendations around Paris - Great team, super responsive before and throughout our stay, don’t change a thing!
....and also thanks to this absolutely charming flat right next to the metro, and central, beautiful Place des Vosges. Clean and very nicely decorated. It is on floor 6 with elevator and quiet. We were very happy with the equipment provided: Ultra fast Internet, international TV channels, washer etc. We didn’t want to leave this unit and hope to stay next time we come to Paris. Highly recommended. Thank you! Best regards, Nila

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2017
"Dear Nila, Thank you for your kind review. We enjoyed hosting you and hope to see you again very soon! Thank you – Erik and the Lokappart team"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$61
/
Night
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing