We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super”
Review of Arnaud Nicolas

Arnaud Nicolas
Reserve with
Arnaud Nicolas is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #197 of 20,155 Restaurants in Paris
Price range: US$29 - US$57
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Gros-Caillou
Description: A la carte, and also to take away from a creative corner shop, Arnaud Nicolas cooks classics from the French charcuterie, in a refined way: deli meats preparations made of poultry and foie gras, sausages of Lyons, “terrine grand-mère”… Another credo of the craftsman: draw inspiration from pastry-making to bring a new twist and a creative look to his deli meats. Arnaud Nicolas’ restaurant is the spot of a butcher who watches back to the past for his values, sticks to the present to keep with the times and looks towards the future for quenching his thirst of innovation. A menu is also available with fishes and vegetables !
Reviewed 7 October 2018 via mobile

Good location near to Eiffel, nice restaurant, cleaning, friendly staff.
The food has great taste, wonderful plating, etc.
Recommending 100%.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank ECTMRO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (185)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 185 reviews

Reviewed 4 October 2018 via mobile

Booked restaurant based on trip advisor review and it did not dissapoint. Staff very friendly and service was excellent! Food arrived promptly and was delicious, could not fault! Modern cuisine at its best yet affordable!

My girlfriends 30th, and they brought out the dessert with a candle on. Very lovely touch!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Greig_newc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant on Travel advisor. So happy we did! Lovely French food and outstanding service. The staff was so kind even though we don’t speak French. This restaurant is a must do while in Paris!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank 134staciep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Absolutely love this place. Been there several times, as a hardcore foodie I am never disappointed the dishes are always spot on with the flavors and seasonings plus the staff are very welcoming. Would absolutely recommend to anyone interested in a top quality modern French cuisine.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank Dthefoodie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018 via mobile

We were recommended by some friends to come to Arnaud, and we were not disappointed. It is a classy restaurant in a classy location (the 7th), with excellent food and knowledgeable servers. Our terrine and fois gras entrees were superb, elegantly presented and subtle flavours. The mains were even better. The wine list is extensive and expensive but overall this fine establishment represents good value if you want a special occasion. We would recommend Arnaud and will happily return when next we are in Paris.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank Ray C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Arnaud Nicolas also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Arnaud Nicolas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing