We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great club!”
Review of Nouveau Casino

Nouveau Casino
Ranked #215 of 267 Concerts & Shows in Paris
Attraction details
Reviewed 24 February 2016

Great local club with great music.
I went there while visiting my friend in paris, the place is not so big, but it was not so crowded and the people and staff were very friendly.
The drinks are really expensive, but this is paris.

Date of experience: February 2016
1  Thank LevyShahar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Filter

2 - 6 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2015 via mobile

Great atmosphere, cool crowd but expensive drinks. Still worth it though! Entrance fee is only €3 with a flyer and there's a cloakroom which is handy too.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Kmaguire4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2015

The staff was rude and impolite. The nouveau casino is just not a great place for a show like a metal concert ... People kept pushing us towards the stage, jurting us, and the staff has done nothing. I love korpiklaani, but this performance hall ruined it for us ... The place was filled with idiotic drunken children doing nonsense and the whole organization was terrible if there was any!

Date of experience: December 2014
Thank Khatarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We came here to see Banks perform and it was so intimate and amazing! I really loved this place. Very cool atmosphere.

Date of experience: July 2014
2  Thank Len M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2014

I often go to Nouveau Casino in order to listen to my favorite bands or to discover the tomorrow's music talents.
The programmation is eclectic and you should always find a great gigs to see.
On the week ends, the concert hall becomes a club with a programmation of electronic artists.
It's not a big big club, what I really appreciate.
I love the atmosphere of this place. Hope your will too!

Date of experience: August 2014
2  Thank Sacha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nouveau Casino also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Nouveau Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing