We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$172
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 34% below average rates

The price you found is 34% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$249/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$282/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$198
US$186
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$219/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$164
US$151
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$181
US$135
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Libertel Gare du Nord Suede(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$162
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (314)
Filter reviews
314 results
Traveller rating
207
84
17
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
84
17
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclarins toiletriesgreat locationenglish language news channelsart shopsnice cozy hotelsaint germand' orsaymajor paris attractionspont royalappointed hotelorsay museumsound insulationwardrobe spacerive gaucheone way streetsqueezed orange juicecontinental breakfast is
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 314 reviews
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Stayed for one night with my husband in February. Hotel is stylish and cosy, staff are kind and helpful, location is fantastic. The room we had was warm and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank becky77k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

All the team of the hotel de la rue de Lille associates with me to thank you for your message on our portal and for the time you have devoted to it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018

Our stay at Hotel de Lille was nothing short of a pleasant experience. We enjoyed everything from the service and breakfast, to the location as it is just a block away from Musee D'Orsay, Seine, and just a 5 minute walk from the Louvre. The hotel was very cozy yet had a modern design at the same time. Everything was very clean and well renovated as opposed to many other boutique hotels we've encountered. We couldn't thank Mari Jose enough for all of her care and recommendations to ensure that our stay was a memorable one. Our reservation for a birthday dinner on a cruise restaurant got canceled due to the flooding of the Seine and all thanks to Marie, we were able to get a reservation elsewhere and had a wonderful time. She truly is a gem. We will definitely be returning to Paris and surely staying at the Hotel de Lille.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank travelgal689
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018


All the team of the hotel de la rue de Lille joins me to thank you for your message on our portal and for the time you spent there. We are very pleased to have received at a hotel in the heart of St. Germain and meadows are waiting with great pleasure during your next stay in Paris Thank you for your very long and realized we wanted to inform you that we have opened this week service room service with a menu of 12 dishes we selected among the finest craftsmen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

Our room was quite large for Paris standards and the hotel is quiet. It is recent so all is still new and pleasant. The design is also good mixing the new and the old with success. The lobby is pretty small and the breakfast is good but served ina small cellar with no window. The sleeping rooms are the strong assets of th hotel not the common spaces but after all is this not a good point for an hotel ?

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Denis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

All the team of Hotel de la rue de Lille joins me to thank you for your message on our portal.
We are very pleased to be welcomed to the hotel in the heart Saint-Germain-des-Prés and look forward with great pleasure during your next stay in Paris.
We invite you to be friend on Facebook !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We very much enjoyed our brief stay at Hotel de Lille in February. The location really cannot be matched - right across from Louvre, 5 mins walk to Musee d'Orsay, and easy walk to Champs Elysees. The rooms are Very small - even the suite. It was fine for 2 nights, but if you like a little extra breathing room you will be disappointed. Limited space for luggage, nowhere to hang your clothes, and small bathroom. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast delicious.
I would stay again, but would reserve 1 suite room & 1 regular room for 3 people.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bessie134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

All the team of the hotel de la rue de Lille associates with me to thank you for your message on our portal and for the time you have devoted to it.
We are very pleased to have welcomed you to the hotel in the heart of Saint Germain des Prés and look forward to your next stay in Paris.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

First impressions as you enter the lobby and see the fire do not disappoint. The staff were lovely and extremely helpful. The room was small but well designed with everything you could need. Location is excellent you are located on the opposite side of the river to the louvre. A great holiday and a great hotel.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ben M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philippe d, Directeur général at Hotel de Lille, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2018

All the team of the hotel de la rue de Lille associates with me to thank you for your message on our portal and for the time you have devoted to it.
We are very pleased to have welcomed you to the hotel in the heart of Saint Germain des Prés and look forward to your next stay in Paris.
Do not forget to follow us on Facebook!
Miles and a surprises await you !!
In addition, we provide our customers with free i pad to organize your stays in Paris, ticket reservations, tours, restaurants and reading newspapers and benefit in the rooms of the wi-fi as well as a selection of free movies on demand.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews