We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel les Hauts de Passy
Nearby Hotels
US$380
US$284
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Dupond-Smith(Paris)
US$372
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$337
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,780
US$1,271
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$407
US$351
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$227
US$207
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$111
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Acadia - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$123
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$280
US$265
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (253)
Filter reviews
253 results
Traveller rating
33
105
67
24
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
33
105
67
24
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspedestrian streetgreat locationrooms are smallbed was comfortableaffordable hoteloecdtrocaderometroneighborhoodventilationplugfrance
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 253 reviews
Reviewed 1 January 2018 via mobile

I have just left this hotel after spending New Years Eve in Paris.

Les Hauts De Passy Hotel is in a good location, the Eiffel Tower and Arc De Triophme are a short walk away and the hotel itself is in a brilliant street, filled with restaurants, markets, food stalls and pastries!

It takes 5 minutes to walk to the hotel once arriving on the Metro at La Muette and can be easily found.

The room is very small, but is clean and comfortable. The hairdryer was broken in room 105 which is the only problem we had.

The staff are helpful if needed but not very chatty unless spoken to.

Overall we enjoyed this hotel, just be prepared for a small room!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Laurenpryor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr-AIT, Responsable réception at Hotel les Hauts de Passy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear lauren pryor

We are delighted to know you satisfied and thank you for it .

We wellcome you for your next stay with us .

Our best regards
The reception
Mr AIT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

I was in room 101 (I believe); the room appeared as though no one had been in it in quite a while. Dust on everything - ceiling, light fixtures, and mold in the bathroom from no ventilation.

The walls in the bathroom were filthy - black hair and some other substance stuck to the wall. I mentioned this to the front desk the morning following my check in and requested that the bathroom walls be cleaned (and they were).

One of the bedside lights was not functioning, nor did the plug on the window side of the bed. The only functioning plug was under the TV.

The closet is not tall enough to hang clothing with out the items dragging on the bottom of the "closet".

The gray rug was dirty and outdated.

I am not sure if there was an option to get ice in the hotel; but not being able to keep anything cold was disappointing.

Good things: The bed was comfortable, the shower was clean and the water was hot, towels were soft & clean. Great location - lively street but surprisingly quiet at night.

Stayed: December 2017
Thank J N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

There have been bigger rooms or more luxurious, but I had good time here. All worked in the room and they have ecxellent breakfast in the corner bistro - ask for Tartine to get half baquette with butter and jam and coffee - need you more? Early taxi to airport was arranged very well and Maison Balzag is near and OECD, but be sure you have good map of this quartier - it is easy to get lost!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Markku M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr-AIT, Responsable réception at Hotel les Hauts de Passy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

We are delighted to know you satisfied and thank you for it .

We wellcome you for your next stay with us .

Our best regards
The reception
Mr AIT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

First impression: tiny room!! which actually is not unusual for Europe (I'm used to the huge space afforded in Asia and US).

Second impression: The layout was well done. The room had good outside light, and was clean overall, The bathroom was modern and had all the important amenities. Shower was good. Internet was decent. The bed was really comfy.

Overall impression: This hotel was basic but it worked well. The location was great. The small street had cute restaurants and shops. It's in a good area. I would recommend it.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maura-SoeparjadiKwik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr-AIT, Responsable réception at Hotel les Hauts de Passy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

Dear Maura,
We are delighted to know you satisfied and thank you for it .

We wellcome you for your next stay with us .

Our best regards
The reception
Mr AIT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017

Our stay here was great! The location was just what we wanted and it was lovely that it was by so many shops and restaurants. (The little fruit market right outside the hotel is excellent.) The rooms were small but very clean! Our circumstances changed and the staff could not have been more accommodating. Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Lana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr-AIT, Responsable réception at Hotel les Hauts de Passy, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2018

We are delighted to know you satisfied and thank you for it .

We wellcome you for your next stay with us .

Our best regards
The reception
Mr AIT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews