We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 531
Fully refundable before Thu, 29 Feb
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
RM 532
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
RM 531
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,044)
Filter reviews
1,044 results
Traveller rating
559
336
95
29
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
559
336
95
29
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porte de champerret metro station rooms are small nice hotel a stones throw quiet room business trip comfy bed enjoyed our stay restaurants and cafes visit paris perfect stay minute walk room size the air conditioning walking distance side street
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,044 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2023

Pros: Convenient location, nice staff, good shower pressure. Cons: it’s noted as 4 star, but there was dust on surfaces, rough bed sheets, stains on the carpet. Fine for short stay. Wouldn’t book again

Date of stay: October 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank nadodo892080
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2023

Very satisfied about the room, clean and soundproof. Bathroom clean and igenized as required, hotel is located in a good position from M station and bus stop that allow to be in the heart of Paris within few minutes. Breakfast need a little bit improvement in quality, compared with the payed rate.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ehmabbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2023

I had a delightful stay at this hotel. The friendly staff went out of their way to make me feel welcome, adding a personal touch to my experience. The clean rooms were a testament to their dedication to maintaining high standards. The good facilities provided added convenience to my stay, making it even more enjoyable. I can't recommend this place enough for those seeking a comfortable and welcoming hotel experience.

Date of stay: October 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 710arnew
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 October 2023

Mayfair Deluxe Double room was very small 10.3 sm ( I have photos with measurements on mobile) not 13.5-15 as asvertised. No enough floor space to unpack even mid size case. It was so hot we could not sleep in late October. The thermostat was lifeless. The bathroom shower screen was mouldy. The window could not be opened with curtains drawn which posed issues at bight and day with sun shines directly into tiny room. In summary tiny over rated poorly thought through accommodation surely not worth the price.

Date of stay: October 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mar102023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
sabine moisan, Directeur général at Hotel Armoni, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2024

Dear Mar102023
The size of the rooms is official and controlled but measured by a professional and not by an application on your mobile. You may find our room small compared to your expectations but do not let us assume that we are lying about its size, we have official documents. Our rooms overlook either a courtyard or a dead end so no cars driving under your window, in a city like Paris it is a privilege, we are sorry that you did not appreciate it at its true value. The air conditioning is to be adjusted individually, our reception service was there to help you if you could not manage it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2023

A great little tucked away hotel. A bit far west but so close to the metro and the neighbourhood itself behind the hotel is gorgeous and wish we’d spent more time there. Highly recommend Chez Meunier bakery. Very small room but that’s normal for Paris and larger than normal bathroom! Staff helpful. Decor could be modernised but we only slept there and the big comfy clean bed was great!

Date of stay: October 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hkeos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews