We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 418
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
RM 418
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
RM 355
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
189
66
20
11
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
189
66
20
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arc de triomphe quiet area metro station tiny lift superior room very pleasant stay excellent hotel visit paris again rain shower eiffel tower hotel staff bars and restaurants the ground floor short stay would stay again boutique hotel breakfast room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2023

Room was small and Dark. Room Service for food was Not Recommended. Had to order from uber eats. No vegan options for breakfast. €15 for 2 slices of bread and some water is appalling. 3 star hotel at best.

Date of stay: November 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emeroreilly100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 October 2023

I stayed for 3 nights. Location is easy accessible with RER C or Metro 3. Nice and quite neighborhood.
The room was stylish, but very small (though for 1 person - ok). Teapot and some nice teas were provided in the room + free still/sparkling weather downstairs (make sure to take your own bottle with you ;) ).
Bathroom could have been cleaned a bit better (especially showerhead and toilet).
The breakfast was also okay (incl. cheese and fresh fruits on top to eggs/scramble, cold cuts, yogurt and jams).

Date of stay: September 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dkuritsin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2023

I appreciated the stay here and I will surely come again. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast delicious. The room is quiet, except at night when the ventilator in the 2 bathrooms will not stop.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank oanamoisei
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2023

Fantastic hotel located in nice district. Nearby city center 45 min. of walk to Concorde square in beautiful conditions of wonderful typical french houses made of light stone, white shutters, some covered with ivy, so you can admire the insane architecture of Paris. Hotel decorated in french style small, but comfortable rooms. Simple( french) breakfast, but everything you need. So nice staff. Very good point for sightseeing…

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amanjunkie3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2023

Great stay!! The most comfortable bed during my 3 weeks in Europe! Staff was super friendly and the breakfast was great.

The very very small elevator was a challenge with a lot of luggage, but I managed.

Date of stay: August 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Departure09087535562
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews