We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Premier Faubourg 88(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$207
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$116
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$169
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$146
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$188/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$169
US$127
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$447
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (1,382)
Filter reviews
1,382 results
Traveller rating
1,168
160
35
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,168
160
35
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsphilippe starckgallery suitearc de triomphela cuisineclarins spail carpaccioconcierge serviceindoor poolmacaroonsstunning hotelwalk in closetmodern designjunior suitefour seasonsbreakfast buffet isbeautiful roomthe ritz
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,382 reviews
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Excelente service. The staff is very kind. The hotel is beautiful, elegant, chic and original. The room is wonderful, you feel like it is your home. Magnificent restaurants. I enjoyed the cinema and an the Art Gallery. it is amazing!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank soniaper2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Sonia,

Our team and I are honored by such a glowing review!
We are extremely happy to be considered as “The best hotel of the world” and sincerely thank you for your loyalty.

Your recognition is the best reward for dedicated team. We are most grateful for your recommendation and for your compliments on the restaurants, decoration and Art Gallery.

On behalf of all of us here at Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris, it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we already look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely yours,

Aaron Kaupp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

It was my first time at the hotel and was a bit disappointing!
First the laundry was missing for 2days.....
The room service was very slow... min 45 minutes to have even a simple expresso!
The staff was very kind though!
Missing attention to detail...
Food was good but expensive!
Room was a bit disappointing even decorated by Stark!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank JLPSCOSTA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear JLPSCOSTA,

Thank you for your recent post on Tripadvisor and for taking the time to share your concerns with us.

I read you post with great attention and highly value your feeback, as we constantly thrive to meet perfection, I apologize that we were not able to deliver this to you. I would like to follow up personally with you to better understand and get further details.

In the meantime I send you my very best wishes and remain sincerely yours,

Aaron Kaupp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Hotel location near the Arc Triumph is excellent. The restaurant breakfast and Japanese lunch were excellent. The pool is 23m long for lap swimmers. The room and bathroom are full of mirrors, typically of Philippe Starck design. The upgraded junior suite on top floor was low ceiling, with dormers and awkwardly positioned beds and Tv's.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with raffles.com
Thank yuenry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Yuenry,

Thank you for taking the time to post on TripAdvisor after your recent sojourn at Le Royal Monceau in Paris.

I was delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your Parisian stay with us and that my team took wonderful care of you and that the quality and service of the Hotel played an important role in making it a memorable one. Rest assured that I will transmit your kind comments to the entire team who will certainly be very thrilled of it.

I do look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next visit to Paris.

With my very best personal wishes,

Aaron Kaupp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Staying here was an amazing experience. Our room had 'power toilets' that saluted us when we entered, and a heated seat. The tvs were within mirrors. The two negatives were 1)over complex ambient lighting that did not have a reading light.
2) There are virtually no drawers in the room! How are you to stay for an extended period? They should remove one of the huge artworks in the room and bring in a chest of drawers. The room was internal, and very quite. Excellent breakfast.

Room Tip: internal rooms are quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grognard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2017

Dear Grognard,

Thank you for taking the time to post on TripAdvisor after your recent sojourn at Le Royal Monceau in Paris.

I was delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your Parisian stay with us and that my team took wonderful care of you and that the quality and service of the Hotel played an important role in making it a memorable one. Rest assured that I will transmit your kind comments to the entire team who will certainly be very thrilled of it.

I do look forward to welcoming you back with us on your next visit to Paris.

With my very best personal wishes,

Aaron Kaupp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

This is one of the best hotels in Paris. Amid the best location and stones throw away from Arc De Triomphe and Champs-Elysees. The hotel is very modern and most of the rooms are redone with modern décor.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank 347puneetb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leroyalmonceauparis, Directeur général at Le Royal Monceau-Raffles Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Dear Madame, Dear Sir,

Many thanks for those glowing lines! It’s a real pleasure to read that for you had an "amazing experience" with us.

The entire team of Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris is very proud to have anticipated your wishes. Your compliments will encourage us to thrive to become even better.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Le Royal Monceau Raffles Paris very soon.
Sincerely yours,

Aaron Kaupp
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews