We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$163
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$254
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$211/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Libertel Gare du Nord Suede(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$196
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$1,362
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,858)
Filter reviews
1,860 results
Traveller rating
917
773
135
26
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
917
773
135
26
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplace d'italiepolice stationlatin quarterbus routesrue mouffetardaround the cornerrooms are smallboiled eggslovely hotelpleasant stayhotel is locatedrestaurants and cafesreception staffconvenient locationeasy accessthe hotel is cleanwould highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1,860 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

We had a great couple of nights here. We were looking for somewhere to just crash after a days exploring. Somewhere clean warm and friendly that represented tremendous value for money. We found it! There are 3 metro lines less than a 2 minutes from the hotel. Great places to eat nearby. I would stay here again in a shot

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank BigPhilMK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Responsable réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear client,
Thank you very much for your nice review after your stay at the Hotel La Manufacture. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the hotel. Your nice words regarding our services are really appreciated by all of us and this is the best that we can have. We hope to see you very soon.
Warm regards,
Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Our family stayed at La Manufacture in March with our 17-month-old child. The staff and hotel were very accommodating to our family. We enjoyed our week stay at this location; especially enjoyed the simple yet fulfilling breakfast in the morning that started our day of sightseeing off on a good foot. We would recommend this hotel to travellers that don't mind taking a short trip via Metro or Bus to tourist areas. If the weather is nice we walked a to the Louvre as well. We found many good restaurants surrounding the hotel as well, which was nice with a young child.

The rooms were small, but they worked well. The bathroom in our room had a really nice large bathtub, which was a nice surprise.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brent K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Responsable réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Brent,
Thank you for choosing the Hotel La Manufacture for your recent stay in Paris.
We strive daily to provide our guests a genuinely warm and personal service and we are glad to know that you and you family appreciate our efforts. We are delighted to hear that you appreciate our breakfast.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Warm regards
Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Small room but comfortable with friendly staff, good location with plenty of nice restaurants. We would be prepared to use the hotel again. The breakfast was very acceptable. The bathroom in our room had a bit of a whiff from the drains.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank E2742RPjohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Responsable réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review after your stay at the Hotel La Manufacture.
We are delighted to read that you will choose again our Hotel for a future stay. Your nice words regarding the team, the room ans the location are really appreciated by all of us.This is the best reward they can expect as we are trying constantly to achieve their most important aim: guest’s satisfaction
We hope to see you very soon.
Warm regards,
Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Stayed here for two nights when attending a trade show in Paris. I chose this hotel, even if it was a bit away from the venue. First of all I like the area around Place d'Italie, lots of small, good restaurants and shops within walking distance - af if you're into asian food - this is the place!
The hotel is located on a narrow one-way street behind the town hall of the 13th arrondissement, now also housing a district court, and close to the metro stations of Place d'Italie and Les Gobelins.
The room I got was - like most other rooms in independent hotels in Paris - quite small, but with a veranda - unfortunately this was not very useful, as the day I arrived we had the worst snow storm in Paris for the last 31 years. Just for comparison - the trip from the airport took 75 minutes - normally around 30 minutes at that time of the day...
There was a nice - albeit smallish - bathroom and a very comfortable bed, so sleep quality was excellent.
Check-in was absolutely hassle-free and through my visit the people here were very helpful. They booked transfer for me when I should leave - and I must say that the 5€ extra for a "limo" was well worth it.
Breakfast is really good, but as the breakfast room is fairly small, there can be crowded at rush hours. Anyway I enjoyed it very much.
Admittedly, this a bit away from all the major sights, but the vibrant area and the quiet surroundings in the evening, more than adequately compensates for a short trip with the metro.
Absolutely recommendable.

Room Tip: Try to get a room with a veranda
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank LarsDane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Responsable réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Dear Client,
Thank you for choosing the Hotel La Manufacture for your recent stay in Paris.
We feel so honored by your review. We are happy to know that you enjoy our Hotel, the location and that you'll recommend the hotel.
We strive daily to provide our guests a genuine warm and personal service and your satisfaction is our best reward.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Best regards,
Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

I read good reviews from this hotel and they were right. The hotel is clean, rooms not too big but with everything you need, and the fee for the breakfast is totally worth it.

Is well located near a metro station and supermarkets.

The personnel was always very nice and they have a computer you can print any documents or boarding pass you need.

Wifi works ok.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Frinee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manu13Paris, Responsable réception at Hotel La Manufacture, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2018

Dear Client,
Thank you for choosing the Hotel La Manufacture for your recent stay in Paris.
We strive daily to provide our guests a clean Hotel and a genuinely warm and personal service. Your opinion is very important to us and your satisfaction is our best reward.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Warm regards
Giulia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews