We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Premier Faubourg 88(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Acadia - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$98
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$165
US$127
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$212
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$171
US$161
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$181/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$193
US$148
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$322
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$464
US$370
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,076)
Filter reviews
2,076 results
Traveller rating
411
723
489
224
229
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
723
489
224
229
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseiffel towerone bedroom apartmentapartment hotelself cateringcharles michelsbir hakeimsmall kitchenthe sofa bedseine rivernearest metroaround the cornerdishwashersupermarketmonoprixhobbakeryeurope
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 2,076 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Stayed in one of the studio apartments, very warm, aircon not so effective. Bed is a fold down sofa. Note that the studios are only cleaned once per week if you are staying for a while.... Other negatives: Corridors often smell of cooking. One very small fitness centre, which is effectively 3/4 exercise machines in the changing room of the swimming pool. Reception was slow, waited 20 mins to check in. Slow wifi

Positives -friendly and helpful doorman. Bathroom is new and clean. 5 mins from beaugrenelle shopping mall, lots of late night shops, including a big Monoprix. 5 mins from the metro. Close to the seine and Eiffel Tower

Room Tip: Ask for Eiffel Tower view, although probably costs more
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Kayleigh H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear guest,
We thank you for sharing your impressions further to your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

We are sorry to read that your experience in our aprthotel was not as high as your expectations and we kindly request you to excuse us for felt disappointment.

Be assured that we work constantly on the improvement of the quality and we thank you for having expressed us of your dissatisfaction. We attach the biggest importance to the satisfaction of our customers and the only one "very well" would know how to satisfy us.

Your observations were taken into account we thank you for it because they will help us improve our quality of service.

We hope, dear Customer, that you will give us the opportunity to prove you during a next stay in Paris
Best regards,
Elie El Hayek
Général Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We stayed on the 29th floor, facing the Eiffel tower- going to sleep with it in the window, waking up, eating dinner with it, justifies the lesser location. The apartment is large, well equipped with a/c, TV (American metworks, like CNN and CNBC Europe, which were listed, were unavailable for some reason), wifi (quite slow), iron, safe, kettle, stove, microwave, refrigerator, dishwasher, cutlery and utinsiles (although no cutting board)- it's worth the price of over 300 Euros/night. But all the windows are sealed, and there's no vent in the (separate) toilet, so once you cook, you cannot ventilate the apartment. it's quite disturbing.
There aren't any made services- trash and laundry are your problem, and if you want to change towels- you can get new ones, but the dirty ones stay with you.
Breakfast is surprisingly rich- breads and pastry, freshly-squizzed orange juice, cheeses and cold cuts, eggs (to be made by yourself), fruits, yoghurt, coffee- god enough breakfast before going out.
All in all- we loved staying there and we'll go there again.

Room Tip: Ask for the "Seine" wing, at the highest floor possible- but it comes with a price...
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glex5000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear guest,
We thank you very much for your positive review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience.
Best regards,
Elie El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I was on a Business assignment in Paris and I got to stay at the Adagio Paris tour Eiffel.

I got there and was greeted by a very nice Receptionist, that continued to be helpful my whole stay.
Everyone I met, Executive housekeeper, receptionists Breakfast waitresses, Everyone was really nice and helpful.

I was set up on Floor 27 with a beautiful view of the EIffel Tower. I was overwhelmed by that view and did not want to leave my room and just stare out my window. At night it was especially nice, since the Eiffel Tower was beautifully lit and every hour on the hour, it started to "sparkle" for like five minutes.

Breakfast was good and sufficient, with a machine for fresh orange Juice, which was very popular every morning.
Good Baguettes, Joghurt, cold cuts Juices, condiments and sweet bakery all set up for you to enjoy.

I would definetely book this Hotel again if going back to paris.

9/10

Stayed: September 2017
Thank GinGincritics
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for the wonderful review and for letting us know that your experience with us was flawless.
Thank you as well for your kind words about our team members, we have shared your review with them.
On behalf of the whole team at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, we look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

With kind regards,
Elie El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

We were very excited for our stay in Paris, and had high hopes for the hotel based on their advertising and pictures.
When we arrived we had to wait 1,5 hour for our room, and were told it was a really nice room worth waiting for. But we were very disappointed.
The room was small, old and worn, and not at all clean by our standards.
The bed is a couch that converts into a double bed and must be the hardest and most uncomfortable bed we have ever slept on, which in turn gave us back pain for the entire stay.

We did try to upgrade after seeing the room, but were told that they had nothing available.

On the 28 floor the view was ok, but we could not see the Eiffeltower or any of the other attractions.

The breakfast was ok, but nothing to get excited about. A few different cuts of meat, some cheeses and assorted jams. I have had much better!

The so-called fitness centre is a joke. Between the ladie's and men's dressing rooms by the pool there are three cardio machines cramped in a tiny passage.
And the pool was closed for renovations.

We had a wonderful time in Paris despite the disappointing hotel, but we will never stay here again nor recommend it to anyone.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Dear guest,
We thank you for sharing your impressions further to your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel.
We are sorry to read that your experience in our aprthotel was not as high as your expectations and we kindly request you to excuse us for felt disappointment.
Be assured that we work constantly on the improvement of the quality.

We hope, dear Customer, that you will give us the opportunity to prove you that we can do better during a next stay in Paris
Kind regards,
Elie El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Elie E, General Manager at Aparthotel Adagio Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews