We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing panaramic view of Paris”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel
Ranked #1,077 of 1,809 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Thank you so much to Walid Boubakri (Dep. Reception Manager)!
He greeted us upon or arrival, and was very welcoming and helpful with our check in.
He gave us a great room with an amazing view, looking out over beautiful Paris, and of course, including the Eiffel Tower in all its glory.
Also, anything we needed or any questions we had, he was always very helpful.
We will certainly recommend this hotel (and in particular to ask for Walid), to everyone we know.

Room Tip: Best view of the Eiffel tower is on the higher level floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alkemistinn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Sir,
We thank you for your positive feedback and we are truly delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind comments regarding the helpful staff have been particularly appreciated.
Best regards,
Elie El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,922)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 26 of 1,922 reviews

Reviewed 30 November 2017

I was absolutely appalled that this hotel is still open in Paris. Whilst we were looking online for a hotel, we stumbled across Adagio and our first impression was that the hotel was clean, well looked after and had a value for money. We were wrong. Upon arrival we were astonished and completely shocked since it was nothing like the pictures shown. The room was dirty, (almost as if it had never been cleaned), the view was just of the unclean street outside and overall it was extremely run down. If I had the possibility I wouldn't even give it one star.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gbbdsnz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear guest,
We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered. As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade.
Kind regards,
Elie El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

There's a reason that this is currently advertised as the best price. This hotel is definitely not 4 star. It is at best 2.5 stars.

We were apparently upgraded to a one bedroom apartment- which consisted of two single beds. A married couple celebrating joint birthdays and we booked a studio apartment with a double bed, this was apparently no longer available upon check in.

I have taken photos of the mould in the bathroom that literally grew each day, and the damp disgusting smell penetrated everything. We have literally thrown away our suitcases and if the dry cleaners cannot get the stench out of our leather jackets we will throw them away too.

We had to wrap our soap and toothbrushes in paper bags each day and remove everything from the bathroom, after day 3 I noticed mound growing g on one of my make up brushes so threw that away and resorted to keeping all of our stuff out of the bathroom.

We were advised on Day 5 of our stay that "we don't clean apartments", yet On Day 2 we had the room refreshed.

Thankfully Bedding was clean with two spare doonas that we used to place on the sofa, there is no way anyone would sit on the stained dirty fabric.



We had one bedside lamp in the bedroom and this was the only light, we had one light in the bathroom instead of three. We asked for the gloves to be replaced three times but to no avail.

Furniture is chipped, dirty and the floor both carpet and vinyl is coated with something that prohibits you to walk on it in bare feet.

This hotel was recommended by Escape Travel, I dare say that they have never sent a member of their staff to stay.

Kitchenette well equipped and clean.

Great views of the Eiffel Tower , great shopping centres and bakeries near by, locals are very friendly but don't ask for assistance from concierge or hotel staff about tourist attractions or directions, there is absolutely no bookings or information forthcoming.


Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Eamoinn2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for sharing your impressions further to your stay at the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel.
We are sorry to read that your experience in our aprthotel was not as high as your expectations and we kindly request you to excuse us for felt disappointment.
Be assured that we work constantly on the improvement of the quality and we thank you for having expressed us of your dissatisfaction. We attach the biggest importance to the satisfaction of our customers and the only one "very well" would know how to satisfy us.
Your observations were taken into account we thank you for it because they will help us improve our quality of service.
We hope, dear Customer, that you will give us the opportunity to prove you during a next stay in Paris.
Kind regards,
Elie El Hayek
Général Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2017

Dirty, shabby, didn't clean my room. Did not even apologize when I mentioned that to staff. NOT recommended!
Грязный, неаккуратный, не убирают комнату. даже не извинились, когда сказал об этом персоналу. НЕ рекомендую!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank evgenylazarev2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2017

Dear Guest,
We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we would like to apologize for the issues you encountered.
As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade
Kind regards,
Elie El Hayek
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017

Room was very very rough and the 2 beds (including sofa bed) were horrendous. I am not one to review but the room was bad, scratches on all the walls and floors and just look really untidy. Only decent thing about the room was the view. Self maintained room so we could cook and there wasn’t even a spatchler and washing machine didn’t word. Staff were good however.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank C6415KPraymondc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elie E, General Manager at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

Dear guest,
We thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel and we would like to apologize for the issues you faced. As you can imagine, these issues do not correspond to the level of service we want to provide and we can only apoogize for the inconvenience caused. I hope you will give us another opportunity in the future to give you a better impression on a possible next visit. Should you decide to do so, I will be pleased to extend you a complimentary upgrade.
Kind regards,
Elie El Hayek
Général Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Opéra / Bourse
Adagio Paris Opera
Adagio Paris Opera
#862 of 1,809 in Paris
626 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yooma Urban Lodge
#707 of 1,809 in Paris
115 reviews
Aparthotel Adagio Paris XV
#1,223 of 1,809 in Paris
377 reviews
Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
#474 of 1,809 in Paris
288 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel

Address: 14 rue du Theatre, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#470 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: RM 541 - RM 1,000 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 375
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the left bank of Paris, a short walk from the Seine and the Eiffel Tower, the Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel offers a panoramic view over the city and its most beautiful monuments. An amazing location, 10 minutes away from Roland-Garros, with 375 comfortable apartments to welcome you. Indoor heated pool and Fitness centre. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Accorhotels.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adagio Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Flatotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing