We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 362
Fully refundable before Thu, 29 Feb
No prepayment needed
Expedia.com
RM 362
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
RM 311
Fully refundable before Thu, 29 Feb
Easy and fast booking
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
262
159
49
25
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
262
159
49
25
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews arc de triomphe around the corner pereire metro station deluxe room very nice stay nice hotel hotel location is good size front desk staff croissants ideal location exploring paris restaurants and cafes reception area major attractions walking distance eiffel tower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2023

It was comfortable and clean. The staff were very helpful and I would stay at this establishment again. I don’t know what else to say other than the room was nice and the bed was very comfortable and the staff With whom I interacted were very friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yannE9406Ye
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 August 2023

We stayed for two nights and loved it. I really reccomend this hotel. The location is good and the rooms are nice and clean. The reception crew is very welcoming, luggage is stowed in a very safe manor. Great service.

Date of stay: July 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Brahmion
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 August 2023

We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Courcelles Etoile. The rooms were very clean and there was everything you need for a pleasant stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We will gladly come back for a next time.

Date of stay: August 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 July 2023

Loved the location - and the lobby staff were so kind and caring to us. They helped with all our needs and swiftly sorted a problem by changing our room. Very kind and welcoming. The rooms were neat and tidy and the facilities really good. the frontage looks so beautiful too.

Date of stay: July 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank anneclements850
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 29 June 2023

Very friendly, helpful staff. The rooms are clean and comfortable with everything you need. Excellent location for the metro with good facilities nearby like a pharmacy and supermarket. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to friends.

Date of stay: June 2023
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HeatherGU33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 12 July 2023

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our hotel.

Our team takes pride in providing friendly and helpful service, so we're delighted that it made a positive impression on you. We're also glad that you found the rooms clean, comfortable, and well-equipped.

Thank you for considering us for your future stays, and for recommending our hotel to your friends. We would be honored to welcome you back and provide you with another wonderful experience.

Best regards,
The hotel Courcelles Etoile team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews