We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Atala Champs Elysees
Nearby Hotels
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$159
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$287
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$380
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$1,778
US$1,293
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$228
US$207
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$119
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$324
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$386
US$353
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Acadia - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$163
US$124
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$271
US$248
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (294)
Filter reviews
294 results
Traveller rating
163
84
29
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
84
29
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgeorge vlouis vuitton storehotel decorationquiet streeteiffel towersmall gymmain shoppinghighly recommended hotelexcellent locationfree wifi in the roombeautiful bathroomclosest metrolarge roomchose hotelhotel is locatedminutes walking distanceromantic weekend
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 294 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

The emails were replied very fast, we got very nice recommendations in advance and also on the place the staff was very friendly. We got two rooms, I don't really remember the type... But the room for two people was a bit small (no place to leave the opened luggage), however, our family of three people got a huge room, like an apartment. We were on the second floor, so no view on the Eiffel tower, but on the building which was in the renovation process. The rooms were cleaned very good. We found the breakfast overpriced and ate just at the cafe not far away.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank daryaPro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelatala, Directeur général at Hotel Atala Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear daryaPro,

Thank you so much for your nice comments. We are very happy that we were able to meet your expectations, and that you had a nice stay. For families and parties of 3 people, we can not recommend enough our Superior Rooms, that are indeed very large and comfortable.

It will be a pleasure to see you again soon at Atala!
Best regards,

Benjamin Green
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

We had the room at the sixth floor. You could see the Eiffel tower from our balcony. The room has free wifi. Breakfast good, average. Nothing special. All you need. Croissant might be a bit bigger... : )

Room Tip: ask for an upgrade...and check the price...
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polleke74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelatala, Directeur général at Hotel Atala Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about your stay with us!
We are very happy to know that your stay was satisfactory.

Indeed, some of our rooms from top floors enjoy an astounding view on Eiffel Tower or Montmartre and Sacré Coeur. They are often available even at the reception when you check-in as an Upgrade, so it is an excellent idea to ask!

We will be very happy to welcome you again for your next stay at the hotel,
Best regards,

Benjamin Green
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2017 via mobile

I stay 4 days from 24 dec - 28 dec 2017. i travel family of 5 people.. 2 adult and 3 kids and i can surely say im going stay in this hotel again next time im in Paris. why? here is why :

1. helpfull checkin. i arrived morning flight. when we arrived at the hotel, around 10 am i dont expect the room is not ready. but suprised to us one of our 2 room is ready. so we can clean up and take a rest after 15 hours of flight.

2. super helpfull staff. when we arrived at paris, we lost all of our 4 luggage, this is due to teansfer flight in singapore. so we arrived at the hotel no luggage at all. but we are so glad we meet Lara.. she is one of the most helpfull person we ever met in eurupe. every day for 3 days she help to monitor our luggage.. call singapore airlines.. call airport.. call airfrance.. in short she call ever posible person that might be able to track down our luggage. surely after 2nd day we get good news. Lara again make sure all the luggage get to the hotel safely. we dont know if we didnt have help from Lara maybe until now our luggage still missing somewhere. plus remember we arrived Christmas eve. everyone was on holiday spirit and no one seems to care. plus we speak no french.. so having someone to help us communicate to people especially in problems like this is a great help.

i cant thank Lara enough for her help. just for this help.. we all surely will be back to this hotel

3. about the hotel. the room is nice. small but very nicely setup. clean also. we are very happy.

again thanks to all staff of Hotel Atala Champs Elysees.. thumbs up!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank humblefisherman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelatala, Directeur général at Hotel Atala Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 29 January 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for your comments about our hotel, and specially our team! I personnally shared your comments with the reception and Lara, she remembers you well, and sends her warmest regards to you and your wonderful family. So does all the Atala team, and we will be more than happy to welcome you again in the future!

All the best,

Benjamin Green
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

Excellent location, friendly staff and service, warm atmosphere; excellent value for money. stayed a week end at this hotel room 705 large room with very good view and a decent balcony in Paris norms.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jkiriakos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelatala, Directeur général at Hotel Atala Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the travellers' community. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon.
Next time, do no hesitate to book directly via our website or contact our team in order to get a customized service and the best available rates.

Warm regards,

Benjamin Green
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2017 via mobile

We have just finished a 2 night stay here which was superb. We had room 702 at the top with a large balcony/terrace with a perfect view of the tower. Large room by Paris standard and a good shower and bathroom area. The breakfast room and garden are cool with an eclectic mix of ornaments. Good choice of breakfast items and excellent coffee. Service was spot on and all staff were friendly and helpful. Will no doubt stay again when in Paris next.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank essexboy1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelatala, Directeur général at Hotel Atala Champs Elysees, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the travellers' community. It was a pleasure to welcome you and we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us - your tremendous feedback is our best reward.

We do look forward to welcoming you again - just get in touch with our team at hotel@hotel-atala.com and we will make sure to answer your room preferences and offer you the best rates available.

Warm regards on behalf of all the team,

Benjamin Green
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews