We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
247
422
121
38
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
247
422
121
38
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station short stay air conditioning small room stayed one night minute walk convenient hotel free wifi tea and coffee making facilities single room family room reception staff excellent location booked this hotel visiting paris easy access definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018 via mobile

Staff very friendly
Had a club room which was still very small but clean and had all the necessary things like safe , coffee machine , air con.
Toilet / bathroom right next to bed so not much privacy.
Air con was good but as always a bit noisy.
Didn’t touch breakfast as it didn’t seem worth the money.
Close to Gare Du Nord and bus routes

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank n4dave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin P, Responsable relations clients at Libertel Gare du Nord Suede, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Hello Dave and thank you for this great and detailed review about your stay with us.

We are convinced it will help other travellers learn more about our hotel in Gare du Nord.

Please feel free to visit our website, to follow us on social media or to contact us if you need anything.

Sincerely,
Team Libertel Gare du Nord

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is clean with comfort bed and safe environment. Especially thanks to Milton, he helped me to sort out all issues including transport, helpful advice re place to go etc.

I stayed in the hotel for 3 nights, it is a good base for a break in Paris with very convenient location, few minutes walk to the central station, as well as close to few visitors sites. Value for money when compared to other hotels around the area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank agneseric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin P, Responsable relations clients at Libertel Gare du Nord Suede, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Hello dear Agnes,
and thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.

We are very happy you enjoyed both your stay and the location of our hotel in Gare du Nord.

Hoping to welcome you again soon, we wish you a pleasant day,

The team - Libertel Gare du Nord Suède

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Lovely room and handy to the station . great staff too and the breakfast was very nice as well.
Very convienient to the train station or the metro. Staff were very professional and helped out a lot so very happy

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank emikehope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin P, Responsable relations clients at Libertel Gare du Nord Suede, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your good feedback about our hotel. We really appreciate your different comments, especially about the staff. It's really appreciable to hear that from you. We will be delighted to welcome you again in our hotel in Paris :)

Sincere Regards,
Robin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

This place is wonderful! We have stayed here 2 times. Wonderful hotel it’s very clean and affordable. Great breakfast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Close to 2 train stations. It’s about 25 mins from Charles De Galle. Cost 10.30EUR one way.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank sachiko0402
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin P, Responsable relations clients at Libertel Gare du Nord Suede, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your good feedback about our hotel. We really appreciate your different comments, especially about our friendly staff. It's really appreciable for them to see you totally satisfied. It's always a pleasure to welcome faithful customer and we will be delighted to welcome you again in our hotel in Paris :)

Sincere Regards,
Robin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2018

Walking distance to gare du nord and metros. Family room size is decent when sofa bed is folded. breakfast is sufficient with coffee, fruits, cereals pancakes/ crepes. Front desk staff are helpful. Room is clean.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank whc20182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robin P, Responsable relations clients at Libertel Gare du Nord Suede, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hello,

Thank you for your good feedback about our hotel. We really appreciate your different comments and we are really happy to see you satisfied about our services. We hope to see you again in our hotel in Paris :)

Sincere Regards,
Robin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews