We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 617
Priceline
travelup.com
RM 474
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (582)
Filter reviews
582 results
Traveller rating
408
145
23
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
408
145
23
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pedestrian market street recommend hotel recent stay heat wave transport links the hotel staff night stay each morning small room three nights air conditioning metro stop batignolles arrondissement monsieur rue wardrobe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 582 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2023 via mobile

Lovely hotel, totally new inside. It has compact rooms, but expected. The reception team is nice. The hotel it is amazing located on an area more residential full of bars and restaurants. Just love it.
The reception has always candies what is a nice touch.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AnaPiussi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2023


Dear Anapiussi ,
We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay in our establishment.
We are delighted that your stay was amazing.
We are waiting for you with pleasure on your next visit to Paris.
The entire team of the hotel Duette thank you.
Yours truly,
Maxime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2023

We stayed three nights at Hotel Duette for a short city break. The hotel is in a great location, very close to Villiers metro station and just a 25-minute walk from the Avenue des Champs-Élysées. We spent most of our time walking around the city, taking the metro back to the hotel in the evening, and Hotel Duette is well placed for this type of break. The area is pleasant, too, with shops and restaurants nearby. The staff were fabulous. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful at all times. Our room was not big but was very clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast was satisfactory. All in all, this is a great place to stay if you want to explore Paris.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JoffBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2023


Dear ,
What a pleasure to read that you chose the Hotel Duette for your recent stay in Paris, and that you enjoyed it so much.
Thanks for taking time to share your good experience.
See you soon
Best regards

Maxime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2023

Stayed at the boutique Hotel Duette in early July. After a flight cancellation delayed my arrival until the following mid-morning, the hotel staff had my room ready – the Doucette Deluxe. The air-conditioned room is located in a courtyard garden with a lounge area that provides privacy and quiet surroundings – very peaceful. The room insides were good - comfortable queen bed, rain shower head with a handheld in a walk-in shower. Not the largest room, but it is more than satisfactory.

The hotel itself is located in a residential neighborhood of the 17th A, away from all the touristy areas. There are many small shops, cafes and restaurants on Rue de Levis and Rue Legendre that really provide a local Parisian feel and vibrancy. Parc Monceau is a short walk and the Arc De Triomphe is about a 15-20 minute walk. There is also close proximity to Metro stops.

The staff was very friendly and helpful – they are right there when you come into the hotel lobby and always are offering their assistance.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gocomoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2023

Dear ,
What a pleasure to read that you chose the Hotel Duette for your recent stay in Paris, and that you enjoyed it so much.
Thanks for taking time to share your good experience.
See you soon
Best regards

Maxime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2023

I had lunch with my 4 yo kid and I was totally satisfied by the service provided by this beautiful hotel.
I want to thank Mohamed for his service and his kindness.
This hotel is the best for families. I had already a very good experience with it and I can only recommend it.
Continue behaving so because it makes difference compared with other 5 stars hotels where employees behave like robot.

Date of stay: May 2023
Thank kaza m
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 May 2023 via mobile

Excellent hotel in the 17 arrondissement of Paris. Special thanks to Max , who went above & beyond to make our stay highly enjoyable. Management material that young man 👍
Quiet & safe area. Transport links close by. Lots of bars & restaurants within easy walking distance. Would recommend and would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 635macu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2023

Dear ,
What a pleasure to read your review after your recent stay in Paris.
Thank you for taking the time to share your good experience at the Hotel Duette.
We hope to see you very soon
Best regards,

Max

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews