We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
RM 798
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotel Website
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Tom
Bad Harzburg, Germany

Nice boutique Hotel in the heart of Paris

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 25 Mar 2024via mobile
The Room was very nice and quite. The housekeeping was also very good. The people at the reception were very friendly and polite. They gave us helpful information. The breakfast was also very good and tasty. It’s a small and pretty boutique Hotel in the heart of Paris. We enjoyed our time in Paris and will come back.
Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this review
Responded 26 Mar 2024
Dear Sir ,
What a pleasure to read that you chose the Hotel Duette for your recent stay in Paris, and that you enjoyed it so much.
Thanks for taking time to share your good experience.
See you soon
Best regards
Maxime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Studio with Eiffel Tower view and balcony, Citadines Tour Eiffel Paris
4.1 km from Hotel Duette Paris
Free Wifi
0.8 km from Hotel Duette Paris
Free Wifi
6.0 km from Hotel Duette Paris
Free Wifi
Room service
4.8 km from Hotel Duette Paris
Free Wifi
Restaurant
5.0 km from Hotel Duette Paris
Free Wifi
Bar/Lounge
3.6 km from Hotel Duette Paris
Free Wifi
8.0 km from Hotel Duette Paris
Free Wifi
Room service
Façade
3.5 km from Hotel Duette Paris
Free Wifi
Restaurant
View more hotels in Paris
Reviews (591)
Filter reviews
591 results
Traveller rating
416
146
23
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
416
146
23
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pedestrian market street recommend hotel recent stay heat wave transport links the hotel staff night stay each morning small room three nights air conditioning metro stop batignolles arrondissement monsieur rue wardrobe
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 591 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2024

The room was comfortable, shower was excellent and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice buffet breakfast available. And also plenty of excellent patisserie nearby.
The rooms are on the smaller side - but I think that will be true of most hotels in Paris.

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Emily H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2024

Dear Madam,
Thank you for this nice review.
We'll be more than pleased to welcome you again at the Hotel Duette Paris.
Best regards,
Maxime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2023

The Hotel is very nice and very clean. The room was small but I felt comfortable. And I am planning of going back there. Nice hotel, great staff, very friendly ( receptionist and cleaners) Just love the area, not far from Champs Élysée 25 mins by walk. Definitely recommend it!

Room tip: Many restaurants and bakeries
Date of stay: November 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank M M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 2 December 2023
Google Translation

Cher Hôte, Toute l'équipe de l’Hotel Duette vous remercie de ce beau commentaire. Ce fût un plaisir de vous accueillir et nous serons enchantés de vous recevoir de nouveau. Pour vous faire découvrir nos chambre les plus spacieuses et tous nos services ! Cordialement, Maxime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2023 via mobile

Lovely hotel, totally new inside. It has compact rooms, but expected. The reception team is nice. The hotel it is amazing located on an area more residential full of bars and restaurants. Just love it.
The reception has always candies what is a nice touch.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank AnaPiussi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2023


Dear Anapiussi ,
We thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay in our establishment.
We are delighted that your stay was amazing.
We are waiting for you with pleasure on your next visit to Paris.
The entire team of the hotel Duette thank you.
Yours truly,
Maxime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2023

We stayed three nights at Hotel Duette for a short city break. The hotel is in a great location, very close to Villiers metro station and just a 25-minute walk from the Avenue des Champs-Élysées. We spent most of our time walking around the city, taking the metro back to the hotel in the evening, and Hotel Duette is well placed for this type of break. The area is pleasant, too, with shops and restaurants nearby. The staff were fabulous. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful at all times. Our room was not big but was very clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast was satisfactory. All in all, this is a great place to stay if you want to explore Paris.

Date of stay: August 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JoffBrown
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2023


Dear ,
What a pleasure to read that you chose the Hotel Duette for your recent stay in Paris, and that you enjoyed it so much.
Thanks for taking time to share your good experience.
See you soon
Best regards

Maxime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2023

Stayed at the boutique Hotel Duette in early July. After a flight cancellation delayed my arrival until the following mid-morning, the hotel staff had my room ready – the Doucette Deluxe. The air-conditioned room is located in a courtyard garden with a lounge area that provides privacy and quiet surroundings – very peaceful. The room insides were good - comfortable queen bed, rain shower head with a handheld in a walk-in shower. Not the largest room, but it is more than satisfactory.

The hotel itself is located in a residential neighborhood of the 17th A, away from all the touristy areas. There are many small shops, cafes and restaurants on Rue de Levis and Rue Legendre that really provide a local Parisian feel and vibrancy. Parc Monceau is a short walk and the Arc De Triomphe is about a 15-20 minute walk. There is also close proximity to Metro stops.

The staff was very friendly and helpful – they are right there when you come into the hotel lobby and always are offering their assistance.
Definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gocomoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Stephane Rey, Directeur général at Hotel Duette Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2023

Dear ,
What a pleasure to read that you chose the Hotel Duette for your recent stay in Paris, and that you enjoyed it so much.
Thanks for taking time to share your good experience.
See you soon
Best regards

Maxime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews