We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
143
75
18
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
75
18
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews les halles croissants smart room narrow corridors great location smallest lift cool hotel hotel is located rer b front desk person shower head great bed pompidou centre city break tiny room noisy at night notre dame
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 11 September 2018

I visited this hotel back in July with my boyfriend and his family. It was our first European vacation together and we were concerned about where to stay. The Handsome Hotel felt like home, it was so cozy and safe. The staff helped us navigate our way around the city and were super friendly. I also enjoyed the free coffee every morning!

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andradenic3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eder H, Responsable réception at Handsome Hotel by Elegancia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear andradenic3,

We cannot thank you enough for your amazing review !!!!!
The Handsome team is so proud you had enjoyed every moment of your stay.

We will be more than happy to welcome you back in our cute little place :)

Handsomely yours..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018 via mobile

The name itself says everything about this Hotel. If you’re looking for a Hotel in the middle of Paris, not far from the subway station, with lots of restaurants and shops, then Handsome Hotel is the place you’re looking for!
I especially liked the beautiful Parisian interior design! Also the staff is very friendly and helpful.
In conclusion I can only recommend this place! And I really had an amazing time here!
Merci!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank biaargy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eder H, Responsable relations clients at Handsome Hotel by Elegancia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

MERCI BEAUCOUP!

Wow!! We are breathless and stunned in front of this amazing reviw!! We can't thank you enough for this beautiful description

You are more thank welcome to come back at the Handsome Hotel!


Greetings from Paris!
Handsome smile!
Daniela :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

I liked the Hotel because of it’s vintage Parisian style! The location is also great, it’s exactly in the middle of Paris!
2min of walking and you‘ll find the Subway/Train Station ‘Châtelet-Les Halles’.

In conclusion I had an amazing time here and I really liked everything about this hotel, especially the staff.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank FrequentFlier814036
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eder H, Responsable réception at Handsome Hotel by Elegancia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

WOW! What a review! :-)

Merci Sebastian!!

We cannot thank you enough for your amazing review !!!!! It is the best reward for our small and devoted team!
We are really delighted to know that you have spent a good time in our Handsome Hotel.
Indeed the hotel is very well located and and all the main sightseeings are quite close, in the walking distance.
But anyway, Paris is an amaizing city with a lot of treasures to discover. We will be glad to prepare an interesting programe for your next stay and will do our best to make it memorable.

With the best regards and love from Paris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2018

Easy to travel to anywhere in ParisEasy to go to airportClean room and also bathroomthe staff white guy is alway smile and remember customer...nevertheless, the room is not suitable to work because the table could not so good to put notebook and chair is too high.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pimhoney14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eder H, Responsable réception at Handsome Hotel by Elegancia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Pimhoney14,

Thank you very much for this nice comment !
We are so happy to see you enjoyed your stay and especially the staff and hotel location :)
If you need to work you can go to the breakfast room and enjoy its calm and free coffee !
We hope to see you soon in Paris and wish you a beautiful day,

Best regards,
Gaëlle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

This hotel is in a great location close to RER B and metro station. It offered a clean room with good clean linen and towels, room cleaned daily. Great staff who were helpful spoke english. Walking distance to many attractions.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank romang1Sydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MALYNE C, Responsable réception at Handsome Hotel by Elegancia, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Romang1Sydney,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Handsome Hotel.

We are happy to hear that you loved your stay with us! Your compliments will be shared with the team so they know that their efforts are genuinely noticed and appreciated by our guests.

We look forward to welcoming you back again if your travels bring you back to Pairs in the future!

Warmest regards from Paris,
Handsomely yours,

Eder
Front desk team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews