We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really loved being here”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Roma Sacre Coeur
Ranked #954 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

This place is basically the synonym of lovely. Loved everything about our stay here. Johann (hope I write his name well) and Samuel as well are the cherry on top at this hotel. They are really kind, accomodating and friendly. You can always turn to them.
Clean and colourful rooms in the heart of Montmartre. Glad I found them cause I will definitely come back. Highly recommended.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Nikigivesyouareview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (611)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 611 reviews

Reviewed 11 September 2017

Great hotel for a budget trip to Paris. The location is pretty and very close to public transport making it very easy to get around. Staff were kind and welcoming and very easy to communicate with. Rooms were somewhat small and outdated but clean and relatively comfortable. The power went out twice in my room as a result of attempting to use my own hairdryer so I would recommend using the one there or a less powerful one if necessary. Overall we had a comfortable and very much affordable trip to Paris and would definitely recommend this location for a cost friendly trip.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Bb2678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile

This small cosy hotel is situated in a lovely neighborhood, the rooms are simple, but clean. And with its relative cheap rooms it is good value for money.

We did not include breakfast since there is enough around, funny enough though , most places don't serve breakfast, and kitchen is usually open after 12. So be aware, you will have to look for a breakfast place

We had the top floor, more expensive but the view is stunning

It is my believe the French are small people, sine the bed was even for me a bit short, and narrow.

The reception is small but the people are very friendly.

Do stay here for a few days, even if they forget to clean your room for one day, it is still worth it.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tonsworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Hotel Roma, Sacre Coeur for 2 nights, and really enjoyed our stay. Upon arrival we were greeted by John, the guy at reception who is very friendly, helpful and charming.

We were given room 701 as we had emailed the hotel in advance, and requested a large balcony with a view...safe to say we weren't disappointed! Our small but cosy room had magnificent panoramic views of Paris.

We payed for the breakfast which was wonderful (Tea or Coffee, orange juice, croissants, french stick, butter, cheese and jam). The breakfast room was quite small on the ground floor so both mornings we rang reception and called for it to be brought up to the room, and gave the maid a decent tip for the effort. Breakfast in the sun, on the balcony, overlooking Paris, priceless!

The room and bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable, the rates were cheap, and the hotel was in a beautiful location. We will be returning when we visit Paris again. Tres Bien

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Bellatonio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

As a frequent returning guest we were given less service then before with the choice of room.
Staff is professional. Excellent location and fair prices. Unfortunately we were not happy with our room this time.
However we still can recommend this hotel.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Rob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Montmartre
Comfort Hotel Lamarck
Comfort Hotel Lamarck
#996 of 1,802 in Paris
238 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel Bellevue Paris Montmartre
Montmartre
Caulaincourt Square Hostel
Caulaincourt Square Hostel
#1,204 of 1,802 in Paris
386 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montmartre
Residence Hotel Villa Montmartre
Montmartre
The Modern Hotel
The Modern Hotel
#1,162 of 1,802 in Paris
489 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
Hotel Bonsejour Montmartre
#1,192 of 1,802 in Paris
265 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Roma Sacre Coeur? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Roma Sacre Coeur

Address: 101 rue Caulaincourt | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Montmartre
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
#91 Best Value Hotel in Paris
Price Range: RM273 - RM762 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Roma Sacre Coeur 2*
Number of rooms: 57
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Roma Sacre Coeur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inter Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing