We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$198
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$180
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$165
US$126
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$170
US$160
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$192
US$147
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$323
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$218
US$194
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$361
US$352
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (2,622)
Filter reviews
2,622 results
Traveller rating
2,114
346
86
44
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,114
346
86
44
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue de la paixblaise mautinpark suitediamond memberconcierge deskhigh end shoppingbeautiful hotelnespresso machinethe ritzbottle of champagnerain showersteam roommacaroonsfour seasonsturn down serviceopera housefive star hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,701 - 1,706 of 2,622 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2012

The hotel is, no doubt, in an excellent location with Place Vendome only a few steps away. However, though it was luxurious in many ways, it wasn't even close to perfect.

It appears to be more of a busy business hotel than a holiday spot lacking character and charm you would expect while staying in Paris.

For the $1,000/nt room rate my room was nothing special. The bathroom was beautiful but the carpets, pillows and other elements were warn - not worth the amount charged.

It was "poor" considering the nightly rate. The actual hotel is not "poor", it's just too expensive for what you get.

Sorry Park Hyatt, it was a little disappointing.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank CharleyToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2012

This is the top hotel we have ever stayed in, it has everything, good location, beautiful decor, food. Yes, it is very expensive, but then again, if you are looking at this brand, you know what you are in for. Bumping in the lift into Maria Sharapova was worth the price regardless :)

Room Tip: Can't go wrong on this one.
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dmitry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2012

WOW!! When we initially arrived, our bags were taken from us and made to feel like we were the only guests at the hotel. Daria checked us in and checked us out!! She was amazing and yet was only at the hotel for a short time. She completely went out of her way to make this a great stay. She gave us a tour of the hotel. Daria showed us the spa, the restaurants, and finally our room. She described how things worked in our room and gave us free breakfast. We stayed here on points. It is very expensive and in a great location!! Don't miss the spa!! The room was sooo well designed and don't forget about the rain shower in the room. Taken many rain showers, but this one had great pressure and was simply different. It made me want to take many showers. The concierge were soo very helpful and perfect for this heavenly hotel. I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jgallag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2012

First time in Paris and we decided to spend the last 3 of our 6 nights in Paris in a top rated hotel. Our first 3 nights were at a basic business hotel so it was inexpensive (for Paris) and nothing special.

First of all the location of this Park Hyatt is fabulous. Down the street from the Tuilleries. you can walk to the Paris Opera House, to the Louvre, to Musee d'Orsay, to Notre Dame, Ste Chappelle, Concorde plaza. There is high end shopping galore. The staff was one of the most courteous and professional I've ever encountered. They have a one star Michelin restaurant on the premises that was excellent. (well it should be, shouldn't it?)

We are Hyatt members and they upgraded us to a junior suite. The room was huge and the bathroom absolutely crazy good! This place will set you back a bundle but if you have the money or feel like you deserve a splurge, go for it! You won't be sorry.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank exit98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012

Paris was our last stop on a 4 week trip which included a cruise and a stay in Venice. We had never been before as a couple so decided to stay somewhere really nice. The Park Hyatt did not disappoint. Great location, within walking distance of many iconic locations and all the shops. You can also walk to the Louvre and The Ritz . It's expensive, breakfast was 92Euro, but you accept that for a 5 star hotel in the heart of the city. Staff fantastic, attentative and friendly.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank petrie40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews