We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good one”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel
Ranked #588 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 12 December 2017

Hotel is just a 3 min Walk from the Metro station with line directly to arc triomphe, Champs-Elysées, La Défense, jardin tulleries and Louvre. the room was clean and tidy and had a good size for a short stay. Only the arpet seemed a bit old and dirty, a new one wood be great here. Also the bath room was modern and clean. The room service made the bedsheets every day, but didn’t bring out the garbage. Didn’t have breakfast but 14€ seemed a bit to much for us. We had a good stay. Hotel is highly recommended.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmulle_910735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear guest

Thank you for taking your time to leave this nice comment to us. Thank you also for all the information you're sharing about access.
I'm happy to inform you that we partially replaced carpets into the room, and moreover, they are shampoined every month.
I would like also to inform you that we served an express breakfast at 6€, which is lighter but more convenient for guests who don't eat so much or in a hurry.

Best regards

Sonia Dupuy
Manager


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (490)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 490 reviews

Reviewed 11 December 2017

Hotel nice and clean, staff friendly. It's not a particularly good neighbourhood, but it's within easy walking distance of an all-night pizza place that is brilliant value for money. For budget accommodation in Paris it's a good choice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kirsty O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Kirsty

Thank you for you comment. I'm glad you spent a nice stay with us and thank you for sharing useful information with our future visitors. In fact, our area is residential and very quite, alors you can easily find conveniences all around.

I hope you will visit us again soon.

Happy holiday season

Sonia Dupuy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

A very decent little hotel. Great location next to little shops and very close to Metro and tram lines. The room was clean and tidy and each morning there was a good buffet breakfast. The reception staff were helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Revdmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comment. It's a pleasure to read that you spent a nice stay among us. I hope you will visit us again very soon

Best regards

Sonia Dupuy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Really really loved this hotel. The ONLY single problem was parking as none was available at or near the hotel. I know the hotel are not responsible for this but guidance as to local car parks would be a good idea. I would certainly stay here again. In fact, the family has decided to go back again. Soon

Room Tip: Had a family room which was more than suitable for us.
See more room tips
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Nick

Thank you for your nice comment. I'm so happy that you spent a nice stay with us.

The nearest parking place is located next to Nation, about 10 min walking distance from the hotel. As soon as you come to the hotel to drop of your lugage, my team give you all the driving information to reach the parking lot.

I'm happy to read that you will visit us again very soon, waiting for it

Best regards

Sonia DUPUY
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The rooms are extremely smaller than what we were used to!! We only booked one room for myself, my husband and two kids under three. We had to get two rooms just to accommodate us. The fro t desk attendant was very accommodating. He went out of his way to find us rooms near each other for a fair price. He actually made our stay enjoyable. I wish I could remember his name but thank you for great service at check in. Nice full breakfast buffet and great location near public transportation, shops and a park. Quiet area too!! The room is functional yet comfortable.

Room Tip: Best If there are only two people to a room. I'm not sure how big the family room is but make su...
See more room tips
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mario S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Mario

Thank you for your nice comment. I'm so happy to read that you hasd a memorable stay among us; My staff and I are always here to make you feel at home.
I hope you will visit us again very soon.
Enjoy you holiday season

Best regards

Sonia DUPUy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paris
Bercy / Nation
Best Western Allegro Nation
Best Western Allegro Nation
#864 of 1,805 in Paris
462 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Hotel L'interlude
Hotel L'interlude
#501 of 1,805 in Paris
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Bercy / Nation
Hotel du Printemps
Hotel du Printemps
#237 of 1,805 in Paris
969 reviews
Bercy / Nation
Le Ruisseau
Le Ruisseau
#1 of 1 in Saint-Mande
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel

Address: 61 rue de la Voute | 12th Arr., 75012 Paris, France (Formerly BEST WESTERN PREMIER 61 Paris Nation Hotel)
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Bercy / Nation
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#337 Luxury Hotel in Paris
#347 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: RM381 - RM796 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Close to the Gare de Lyon, the Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel is located next to Nation and Porte de Vincennes in the 12th arrondissement in Paris. This 4-star establishment is a contemporary reflection of 1960s Paris. Behind its pretty brick façade at number 61 rue de la Voute, the hotel's decoration and furniture evoke all the imagination of the early 1960s. Like a breathing space in the town centre, the hotel is six levels high and has 48 rooms (one of which is accessible to persons with reduced mobility), a lobby, a breakfast room as well as a small terrace nestled in the hollow of an inner courtyard. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and Fastbooking so you can book your Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jardins De Hotel Paris
Jardins De Paris Nation Bercy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing