We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Premier Faubourg 88(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$207
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$116
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$169
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$169
US$127
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$156/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$146
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$447
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (519)
Filter reviews
519 results
Traveller rating
117
262
87
29
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
117
262
87
29
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationaround the cornermain lineleave the keyrooms are smallwould stay againbusiness tripfloor roomclean hotelstaying at this hotelpleasant stayeasy accessdecent hotelquiet areahotel is perfecttea and coffeeshort stay
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 519 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2017

Hotel nice and clean, staff friendly. It's not a particularly good neighbourhood, but it's within easy walking distance of an all-night pizza place that is brilliant value for money. For budget accommodation in Paris it's a good choice.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kirsty O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Kirsty

Thank you for you comment. I'm glad you spent a nice stay with us and thank you for sharing useful information with our future visitors. In fact, our area is residential and very quite, alors you can easily find conveniences all around.

I hope you will visit us again soon.

Happy holiday season

Sonia Dupuy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

A very decent little hotel. Great location next to little shops and very close to Metro and tram lines. The room was clean and tidy and each morning there was a good buffet breakfast. The reception staff were helpful.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Revdmd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comment. It's a pleasure to read that you spent a nice stay among us. I hope you will visit us again very soon

Best regards

Sonia Dupuy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Really really loved this hotel. The ONLY single problem was parking as none was available at or near the hotel. I know the hotel are not responsible for this but guidance as to local car parks would be a good idea. I would certainly stay here again. In fact, the family has decided to go back again. Soon

Room Tip: Had a family room which was more than suitable for us.
Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nick H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Nick

Thank you for your nice comment. I'm so happy that you spent a nice stay with us.

The nearest parking place is located next to Nation, about 10 min walking distance from the hotel. As soon as you come to the hotel to drop of your lugage, my team give you all the driving information to reach the parking lot.

I'm happy to read that you will visit us again very soon, waiting for it

Best regards

Sonia DUPUY
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

The rooms are extremely smaller than what we were used to!! We only booked one room for myself, my husband and two kids under three. We had to get two rooms just to accommodate us. The fro t desk attendant was very accommodating. He went out of his way to find us rooms near each other for a fair price. He actually made our stay enjoyable. I wish I could remember his name but thank you for great service at check in. Nice full breakfast buffet and great location near public transportation, shops and a park. Quiet area too!! The room is functional yet comfortable.

Room Tip: Best If there are only two people to a room. I'm not sure how big the family room is but make sure to account for everyone when booking- even infants.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Paulette S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Mario

Thank you for your nice comment. I'm so happy to read that you hasd a memorable stay among us; My staff and I are always here to make you feel at home.
I hope you will visit us again very soon.
Enjoy you holiday season

Best regards

Sonia DUPUy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

Hall of the hotel is nice, rooms are with good space and decoration nice, not so far the subway station, good price, calm location in a little street, a few good restaurants at 5 to 10 mn walk. However, the breakfast room is too small so on morning it can be difficult.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cyril B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia D, Directeur général at Best Western Plus 61 Paris Nation Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Dear guest

Thank you for your comment. Thank you also for sharing useful information about the area with our future guests.
Regarding the breakfast room, if you find it too crowded at the busy time, do not hesitate to ask for your breakfast to be served into your room
Best regards

Sonia Dupuy
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews