We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,215)
Filter reviews
1,215 results
Traveller rating
934
238
37
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
934
238
37
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place de clichy moulin rouge privilege room metro station side street junior suite minute walk excellent hotel beautiful room great boutique the hotel staff great shower restaurants and bars small hotel visit paris would definitely stay here again bed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 1,215 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The hotel was in a good location and about a 20 minute walk to Montmarte, the Basilica, Moulin Rouge, & the Red Light District. The hotel was very hip and modern and the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were extremely small and the bathrooms were very, very tiny making it difficult to navigate. This is not the place for a larger person. The breakfast was expensive but was nicely presented and there was a good selection of meats, cheeses, breads pastries, condiments, and yogurts & juices.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ophelia2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMontmartre, Directeur général at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear guest,

All the team is joining me to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay on the tripadvisor community.

We are glad to read that the staff friendliness and skills were appreciated.

We apologize if the room size did not met your expectations.
We are proposing five different categories from 13 meters square (single) to 25 meters square (Junior Suite).
All the rooms categories are offering all the confort expected at B Montmartre but we are inviting our guest concerned about space to consider higher standard room categories indeed.

It was a pleasure to welcome and we would delighted to welcome you soonin a larger room category for an excellent stay at B Montmartre Hotel, in Paris.

Warm regards,
Emmanuel Kangha
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

We loved our boutique hotel B Montmartre. They are the most accommodating and helpful reception personnel I’ve met in all my travels. Upgraded our room, guided us in our everyday activities and transportation and pointed us in the right direction for places to eat. A gem to stay in Montmartre. ❤️

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Very friendly staff. Welcoming service, good food and bar facilities. Convenient location less than one minute from metro station. Walking distance to bars and restaurants. Quite room off an enclosed garden. Room and bathroom to an excellent standard.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

We stayed at the hotel just one night , and we appreaciated in general our journey the staff was generally kind and helpfull , just feews details doesnt correspond to our expectation: the light in the room and bathroom was absolutely not enought to permit a simple make up ..., in the bathroom no space to staff our beauties , i asked at the breakfast a fresh squeezly orange juice, not a unusual request i think and it was not possible to have it . All the rest was very good

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank DayTrip101336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMontmartre, Directeur général at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us a feed back about your stay with us.

All the reviews are important to us as most of improvements we done last years were suggested on tripadvisor.

We will certainly add your remarks on our improvement plan.

It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we would be delighted to see you soon at B Montmartre Hotel for an excellent stay.

Best regards from Paris.

Emmanuel Kangha
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

Excellent location, kind/generous staff, stylish and comfortable hotel. Great stay in an inspiring part of Paris, close to everything and full of culture/art. B Monmartre is a wonderful oasis that will not disappoint.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews