We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B Montmartre Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$263
US$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
The Peninsula Paris(Paris)
US$1,100
The Peninsula
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$435
US$374
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel La Manufacture(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$117
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Muguet(Paris)
US$208
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$227
US$172
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$196
US$168
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$196
US$182
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$129
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$406
US$385
getaroom.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (1,036)
Filter reviews
1,036 results
Traveller rating
776
221
34
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
776
221
34
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoulin rougeplace de clichyprivilege roommetro stationside streetjunior suiteexcellent hotelbeautiful roomminute walksmall hotelthe hotel stafffantastic staygreat boutiquegreat showerrestaurants and barsmini barbed was very comfortable
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 1,036 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was in a good location and about a 20 minute walk to Montmarte, the Basilica, Moulin Rouge, & the Red Light District. The hotel was very hip and modern and the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were extremely small and the bathrooms were very, very tiny making it difficult to navigate. This is not the place for a larger person. The breakfast was expensive but was nicely presented and there was a good selection of meats, cheeses, breads pastries, condiments, and yogurts & juices.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ophelia2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMontmartre, Directeur général at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest,

All the team is joining me to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay on the tripadvisor community.

We are glad to read that the staff friendliness and skills were appreciated.

We apologize if the room size did not met your expectations.
We are proposing five different categories from 13 meters square (single) to 25 meters square (Junior Suite).
All the rooms categories are offering all the confort expected at B Montmartre but we are inviting our guest concerned about space to consider higher standard room categories indeed.

It was a pleasure to welcome and we would delighted to welcome you soonin a larger room category for an excellent stay at B Montmartre Hotel, in Paris.

Warm regards,
Emmanuel Kangha
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We loved our boutique hotel B Montmartre. They are the most accommodating and helpful reception personnel I’ve met in all my travels. Upgraded our room, guided us in our everyday activities and transportation and pointed us in the right direction for places to eat. A gem to stay in Montmartre. ❤️

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Amie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly staff. Welcoming service, good food and bar facilities. Convenient location less than one minute from metro station. Walking distance to bars and restaurants. Quite room off an enclosed garden. Room and bathroom to an excellent standard.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kevin s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the hotel just one night , and we appreaciated in general our journey the staff was generally kind and helpfull , just feews details doesnt correspond to our expectation: the light in the room and bathroom was absolutely not enought to permit a simple make up ..., in the bathroom no space to staff our beauties , i asked at the breakfast a fresh squeezly orange juice, not a unusual request i think and it was not possible to have it . All the rest was very good

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BMontmartre, Directeur général at B Montmartre Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us a feed back about your stay with us.

All the reviews are important to us as most of improvements we done last years were suggested on tripadvisor.

We will certainly add your remarks on our improvement plan.

It was a great pleasure to welcome you and we would be delighted to see you soon at B Montmartre Hotel for an excellent stay.

Best regards from Paris.

Emmanuel Kangha
Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location, kind/generous staff, stylish and comfortable hotel. Great stay in an inspiring part of Paris, close to everything and full of culture/art. B Monmartre is a wonderful oasis that will not disappoint.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jeana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews