We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Premier Faubourg 88(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$207
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$213/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
US$116
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$133/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$175
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$234
US$229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$183
US$146
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$183/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$169
US$127
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Acadia - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$84
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$447
US$295
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (459)
Filter reviews
459 results
Traveller rating
101
231
90
23
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
101
231
90
23
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgare dufranz lisztgreat locationshort staymetro stationhotel is cleannice staystayed one nightgreat showeraround the cornerminute walkcdg airportcoffee machinerooms are smallvisit paristhree nightscroissants
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 459 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

We were en route from regional France to Amsterdam in a time when rolling train strikes made it very hard to predict when trains were operating , so we caught a train into Paris when we could and stayed at this hotel before our next connection . It is a 5 minute walk from Gare de Nord . Clean , friendly , quiet . In an area with great cafes and restaurants , and a half hour pleasant walk to the Champs Élysées. Would do this again - a lot less stressful than taking chances on whether connections will work

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Fran C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelTeam, Responsable réception at Art Hotel Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Hello,

First, our entire team would like to thank you for this good rating and this comment about your visit to our hotel.

If you come back to Paris, for a connection or a tourist stay, do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will get you our best rates! :)

Yours truly.

Vincent
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very nice in very good place near metro,Gare de Nord and Gare de East! The staff was awesome( they help me find some tickets for football game)! The room was clean but a little smaller that i would like..The breakfast was enough.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Damdum G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelTeam, Responsable réception at Art Hotel Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Hello,

First, we would like to thank you for taking time to let a feedback about your stay in our hotel.
All our team is happy to know that you enjoyed your stay among us.

If you come back around here, don't hesitate to contact us directly, we will provide you the best rate we have. :)

Best regards.

Vincent
Front desk manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2018

Nice hotel, with small but clean rooms with everything we needed. Breakfast was continental with a fairly good selection. Good coffee machine! It was very handy for the Gare du Nord and for the metro to everywhere.

Room Tip: Ask for one where the lift shaft is not by the wall
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Verity59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelTeam, Responsable réception at Art Hotel Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Hello,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Paris. And also about this feedback.

All our team is happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here.

If you come back in our area, don't hesitate to contact us directly, we will provide you our best rates ! :)

Best regards.

Vincent
Front desk manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Good and nice location close to the City of Paris (you can have a walk to the city) with a good infrastructure of restaurants, bars, bakeries and super markets around it. The staff always is very helpful, friendly and gives you lot of useful hints you need when you are new in Paris. We liked it a lot!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dannyweinberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelTeam, Responsable réception at Art Hotel Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hello,

First, we thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip in Paris.

All our team is happy to know that you enjoyed your stay among us.

We hope to see you again. :) Next time, don't hesitate to contact us directly, we will provide you our best rate !

Best regards.

Vincent
Front desk manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel was clean, staff friendly. Room size was smaller than I expected, bit everything needed was there. TV, shower, toilet, small safe, fridge. At night it was very quiet. Location is ok, not far from Gare du Nord. Many restaurants around for you to enjoy french cuisine. Ideal if you have a short stay and want to visit Mont Marter

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Igor N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ArtHotelTeam, Responsable réception at Art Hotel Lafayette, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Hello,

Firstly, we would like to thank you for this feedback.
All our team is happy to know that you enjoyed your stay here. :)

Don't hesitate to contact us directly for your next trip in Paris !

Best regards.

Vincent
Front desk manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews