We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
claudia a
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Location!”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The location is perfect!!! It is a small studio with a useful kitchenette for tea and coffee at any time. The location is what I think was perfect!! I found it central to everything we wanted to see and do in Paris.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James D
Melbourne, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
113 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, lovely space”
Reviewed 3 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Consider that this fabulous apartment is 300 metres from the Louvre, 250 from Musee D'Orsay and about 40 metres to the Siene.
There are many restaurants of all types nearby, whether you're looking for a late night drink or a Michelin hat experience.
The apartment, on the second floor, is accessible through either stair or by a lift.
It has all the facilities you need, kitchen, comfy bed, good internet and even a fixed line 'phone with quite a wide range fo free call destinations.
An additional benefit is the washingmachine/dryer..always a bonus when you're travelling for an extended period.
There are local small 'supermarkets' where you can buy all the food and drink needed should you want a night in rather than going to the myriad local restaurants.
The booking staff and meeting were well organised.
It's a great alternative to an hotel.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, convenience
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2016
We're very happy for your comments !!!

Christelle, Damien Mélanie
PFA travel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cilicias
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed 1 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The Beautiful Bijou in Quai Voltaire is a perfect studio-apartment for a couple who wants to stay for holiday or work in Paris. The apartment is perfectly equipped, confortable and its location is strategic. Just on the other side of the river from the Louvre, a few hundred meters from the Gare d''Orsay, not far from the Metro and from the Quartier Latin, it is at the same time very quiet because it faces on an inner courtyard. The apartment is at the 2nd floor but there is the elevator.
We stayed for a week and we will suggest this apartment to all our friends. Everything was perfect!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and apartment
Liked least: Necessity to pay 40 euros more for an arrival after 5,30
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Apr 2016
Thank you for your kind review !!

Christelle, Charline et Damien
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrew M
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“fantastic location.”
Reviewed 1 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

I was amazed at the location of this flat. If one could find a more central location I would be surprised. All of the amenities are there and you are within walking distance of most of the great sites including The Louvre,Notre Dame Cathedral,Musee Du D'orsay. Metro is right up the street. Absolutely perfect! Safe and the best walking I have ever experienced. Bistro and shops everywhere and the Seine across the street! I am going to book again with this company for my vacation next year through a journey through Europe and will stay at one of their locations in The Marais. It was simply the best vacation I have ever had and I have been all over the world. Many thanks to my hosts and I look forward to booking next summer.

Travelling group: Solo
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 14 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing