We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location, great accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Paul K
Melbourne, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location, great accommodation”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

The apartment is very well equiped and convenient to transportation.
I really cannot fault it and highly recommend a stay here.
The concierge Mme Andre was helpful and the checkin was was a simple process.
This is a great place to be located for exploring Paris

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 May 2016
thanks so much, it was a pleasure to have you as guests
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kiwi034
Portland, Oregon
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment, very reasonable price”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

This apartment has it all. Its attractive, surprisingly quiet, good bed, and comfortable seating in living area. There are shops galore and several good restaurants very close by. My husband and I really enjoyed our stay. I would recommend bringing your our guidebook, as the ones in the apartment have critical pages missing.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
petepoker
Las Vegas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spacious, well located, well equipped, comfy apartment”
Reviewed 24 August 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Close to Bastille, one bedroom two bath, kitchen apartment. Comfortable bed and furniture and well equipped kitchen. Good tv and Internet connection. Madam André on premises is cherubic, helpful, and most patient. Neighborhood has good cafés and eateries. Quiet apartment was very comfortable for a senior couple. I would certainly recommend to a friend. All things considered a very good value for a several days stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, easy access and spacious
Liked least: No complaints
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claudia92...
Laguna Niguel, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apartment”
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We loved this apartment. It had 2 bathrooms which is unusual for Paris. The owner was very nice and she gave me a lot of wonderful tips on restaurants in the area. The manager Madam Andre was also very helpful. After a storm our internet went out. She went out of her way to get our internet back as quickly as possible.

This is close to the Bastille and there are so many restaurants it was hard to pick which one to go. The bakery across the street was the best. We went there every morning they were open for our breakfast treat. Every Thursday and Sunday there is a large street market a couple of blocks from the apartment.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue L
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous, charming, spacious parisian apartment”
Reviewed 14 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We absolutely loved staying in this gorgeous apartment. Great location (edge of the Marais and Bastille) near 3 metro stations and fantastic streets to explore with great restaurants/bars/bakeries. Very spacious with comfortable beds and having 2 bathrooms was a bonus. The kitchen was well equipped and the lovely large french windows let in lots of beautiful natural light. Thank you to Madame Andre for looking after us so beautifully. Fully recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious charm
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing