We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay in Paris”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Bedroom Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
Living room
Bedroom
Living room
Front
Outside
Kitchen
Terrace/Balcony
Living room
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bedroom
Dining room
Living room
Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chiki2399
Darlington, South Carolina, United States
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Perfect stay in Paris”
Reviewed 25 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015

This was my first time renting an apartment in Paris. Nina, the owner, worked with me since the very first day of my quest, answering every question. She provides excellent communication, which is a must in any business transaction. The apartment is located in Montmartre on Rue Marcadet, two blocks away from the Metro station Jules Joffrin which can take you anywhere in Paris within minutes. I also saw the regular bus line, the Montmartrobus, and the bus going directly to Charles Gaulle on rue Mont-Cenis which is the side street that goes to the Metro station. The apartment is neat, spacious, very well kept and has everything you need for an escape to Paris, in a neighborhood setting. The bathroom is big with a toilette in a separate room; the kitchen has everything you need from refrigerator to coffee maker, plus plates, pots, etc. The Wi-Fi worked perfectly. The security deposit was returned on my last day. The neighborhood is safe and vibrant with everything you need at the doorsteps of the apartment or walking distance. There is a wine bar in one corner, a Brasserie on the other, and a mini market next door. There are many boulangeries, restaurants, and a food market on Rue Ordener. It is a walk away from Sacre Cour and two stations away from the Port De Clinangcourt where Les Puces de Saint-Ouen Flea market is located. This is definitely a perfect place to stay in Paris. Three adults and one child had a wonderful time at this apartment. It was exactly as advertised.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: the elevator was small
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
an_nie444...
london, england
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Stylish Apartment in Beautiful Area of Paris”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Now I've stayed here, i wouldn't stay anywhere else in Paris! Monmartre is such a lovely historic area of Paris and this apartment is brilliantly located for all that the area has to offer. Restaurants and bars on the doorstep. Also a Casino minimarket. But the apartment itself is very quiet. You really feel like you're living like a local rather than a tourist. The apartment is beautifully decorated in a classcally elegant style (it even has a piano!). It's on the 2nd floor, but there is a (tiny!) lift. Nina, the owner, lives next door if you need any help and she keeps the apartment spotlessly clean. The bedlinen smelled beautifully fresh! My husband and I stayed here with our two young kids and we all had a wonderful time. I really recommend it!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A wonderful stay in a quintessentially Parisian apt!”
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Two colleagues and I stayed in this fantastic apartment for 4 nights on a work trip. The flat is wonderfully bohemian and located a short walk from Montmartre and excellent bus/metro links. It is very comfortable and beautifully appointed/furnished, as well as warm (during a winter stay!) and secure. There are lovely bars, restaurants, shops and patisseries on the doorstep. Nina is incredibly helpful and friendly; we will certainly all be going back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The look and feel.
Liked least: Not applicable.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Country-q...
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“A Parisienne Weekend in a Parisienne apartment. Beautiful”
Reviewed 18 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Great apartment and great communication from Nina. Apartment could do with a lick of paint here and there but overall beautiful and very French. Area area was amazing with a great community feel. Would definately recommend. Thanks Nina

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KathyNewH...
New Hampshire
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment in Montmartre”
Reviewed 7 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed in this apartment with our 3 sons during a family vacation. Even before arriving, the owner Nina was very helpful answering questions for me via email. The apartment is in a safe neighborhood within walking distance to Sacre Coeur, delicious restaurants, bus and metro stations and patisseries. It was a spacious apartment with 3 single beds for my boys in one bedroom and a double for my husband and me in another, with the living area and kitchen in between. The apartment was clean, comfortable and quaint and was a perfect home base for exploring Paris.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing