We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pad Thai we've ever eaten”
Review of Pho 3

Pho 3
Reserve with
Pho 3 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,472 of 17,738 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Thai, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Congés Annuels Du 01/08/2017 Au 20/08/2017.
Reviewed 22 November 2015

This restaurant has the most delicious Pad Thai we have ever eaten. Nothing else has ever come close to this.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TraveltheWorld360111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Celine T, Gérant at Pho 3, responded to this reviewResponded 23 November 2015

Your comments are our best advertisements. Thanks ! Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (117)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

19 - 23 of 117 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

My sister and I visited Paris last year and have been obsessed with Pho, and in particular the pad thai, ever since. We came to Paris for 5 days again this summer and were so excited to visit this great restaurant again. The pad thai was perfect as expected! We went again two nights later and decided to order something new, I had the basil beef with rice and my sister had the noodle beef dish with nems and WOW! Both were amazing. So delicious and so flavourful. You can tell the ingredients are high quality and the food is fresh and made with love.
Could not recommend enough, can't imagine a Paris trip without a visit to Pho.

Thank NP523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2015 via mobile

We looked up Pho 3 on Trip Advisor craving a fresh Thai meal (after consuming way too much bread, cheese and meat) and it was perfect. Exactly what we felt like, simple fresh meals done well and incredibly well priced.
If you are coming to Paris and have a moment of cravings a stir fry, pas thai etc. it is worth the visit (not fine dining).

Thank RacheMC83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2015 via mobile

Would like something for a change after several days of European food. Food tastes good but not exactly what I was looking for. Not much veggies in the dishes and not as like as I would like.

Thank NeverSimple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

We ate dinner here late one night in May. The food was really good. We would definitely come back, and if we lived in the area this would become one our regular places to eat. Service is very friendly too.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jvhiii2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho 3 also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Pho 3? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing