We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$197
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$198
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$165
US$125
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$179
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$244
US$232
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$217
US$160
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$184/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Elysees Union(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$323
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$218
US$194
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$389
US$352
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (811)
Filter reviews
811 results
Traveller rating
252
364
118
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
252
364
118
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsl esttrain stationgare decomfort rooman ironperfect locationnice bathroompriced hotelsmall roomminute walkexplore pariscity breaklots of restaurantsdouble bedshort stayvisited parisyour luggage
Filter
Updating list...
142 - 147 of 811 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016

I stayed in its Cosy Room for 1 night. And I must say that the hotel is beyond my expectations with attentive 24/7 reception, secure hotel entrance, excellent free Wifi and of course, excellent cosy (indeed!) room for solo traveller like me. It is also located at a convenient location, which is opposite Gare de l’Est and approximately 500m on foot from Gare du Nord. I would definitely love to stay in this hotel on my next visit to Paris !!

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Agnes T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2016

Fortunately I knew in advance where the hotel was, otherwise I would have passed by the inconspicious entrance without noticing. The hotel's tiniest room was for me, since I paid the lowest possible rate. Small, but cosy and with all the facilities (minibar, hair dryer, tv, coffee and tea and fast wifi). Yes, I liked the room. The view on the parisian roofs had something romantic in a way. The bed was ok, the bath room a little outdated, but clean. Such a pity that the hotel doesn't have a bar. Travelling alone it is nice to meet some people without leaving the hotel. As far as it concerns the staff: the people at the reception desk seemed to be a bit clumsy and more concerned about the paper work than about the people. However, they were not unfriendly and just a little training would perform miracles. A nice advantage: location opposite Gare de l'Est and at 6 minutes walking distance from Gare du Nord.

Room Tip: Located opposite a railway station and some crowded boulevards I imagine rooms at the backside of the hotel, like I had, are more quiet.
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Verwendmeisje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016 via mobile

Very comfortable and worth the price. Convenient location! Staff was a bit rude and room was not the best located for noise wise but I would go back! Bed was very comfortable and everything was small but luxurious

Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
Thank Dominic G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2016

Great little hotel for several reasons - here are the best:
Location - walking distance to Sacre Coeur, Republique, and Le Marais.
Public transport - Metro, train and bus right outside the door
Staff - Professional, diligent, calm and courteous
Rooms - Clean, well equipped and comfortable

I've stayed here 5 times - all business trips, but would come back for a city break.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 88frederikl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2016

Good location, nice breakfast, roomsize good, little noisy outside, nice view of gare l'est. Metro nearby, also gare du nord.. would like to receive more information about what you can do in paris or a map of some sort. But overall, a nice stay and value for your money.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hichamz76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews