We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great fun!”
Review of Paris Bar Crawl

Paris Bar Crawl
Book In Advance
More Info
US$19.43*
and up
Paris Bar Crawl
Ranked #4 of 465 Nightlife in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Get free entry to five top Paris pubs, clubs and bars when you join the Paris Bar Crawl.free shots Drinks are expensive in Paris, so we are you will appreciate the five free shots, one free shot at each venue. Meet up with a friendly bunch of local Parisians, students and backpackers – all ready to meet new people and have a awesome time.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We decided to prebook this crawl from England prior to leaving for Paris. It was a fun night, our guide was Lulli, she was bubbly and fun. We met at a bar near Anvers metro station, we went to one other bar and then a club near moulin rouge. Everyone on the bar crawl was friendly and up for a laugh. A good way to meet new people and find lively places to have a few drinks and dance.

4  Thank Kajal23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Paris Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Kajal,

We are glad that you enjoyed the night with our guide. Thank you for joining us and we hope see you again on your next visit. Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (218)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"super fun"
in 4 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 5 reviews
"fantastic guide"
in 2 reviews
"free entrance"
in 2 reviews
"moulin rouge"
in 3 reviews
"sonia"
in 33 reviews
"interact"
in 4 reviews
"life"
in 8 reviews
"mona"
in 2 reviews
"blast"
in 2 reviews
"montmartre"
in 2 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 218 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2018

I had the pleasure to go out with these guys for two nights in a row and I can honestly say that I really enjoyed myself. If you have the luck to have Luci as your guide, you're in for a really fun night. I would definitely do this again.

4  Thank Dilyan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Paris Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Hi there Dilyan! Thank you for writing us a review. We're happy to know that you enjoyed the pub crawl and we hope that you can join us again in near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Best pub crawl ever. Had a great night. Luis is an awesome guide, super friendly and a cool dude to hang out

5  Thank Ariel O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Paris Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Hi Ariel! Thank you for the kind words!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018 via mobile

Well firstly the grouo was huge. The people in the pub crawl mostly knew each other so it became difficult to intermingle. The drinks were just one shot. I did not enjoy at and especially at the price point it was no value for money. Neither did i meet new people nor did i drink, so well not happy with it.

Thank Siddharth130
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Paris Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Hello Siddharth, thanks a lot for your feedback.
We are really sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with your experience during our crawl.

You mention that the people knew each other and that is true. We get many regulars during our event. And these regular did not know each other when they started joining us :-) that s the magic of our crawl! People come one time. Then they come back and make new friends :-)

During the night, our guides do their best to talk to everyone to make sure you are all having a great time.
The group was a nice one last week end ( actually our groups are always nice ones) How come you didn't get the chance to meet new people? Big groups are ideal because you can always talk to someone, right?
Regarding the drinks, we give 1 free shot in each bar (3 bars in total) and special rates on some drinks ( 5 or 6 euros for a coktail instead of 8 euros for example)
The price of the crawl is 15 euros. It includes our guides, the 3 free shots , drink discounts and the entrance at the club that usually cost 15 euros. This is a great value specially for Paris that is a very expensive city :-)

Do not hesitate to join us if you visit Paris again. We will make sure you get an amazing experience this time!

And we would be very happy to talk to you on the phone and understand better what happened during your crawl.

You may email us at paris@essor.co.uk

Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 15 February 2018

So after a lot of research i finally decided on going with Paris Bar Crawl, We met at a bar that you could only describe as being the most iconic paris style venue. Marialla was our host and introduced us to the group. We had a mixture of people from all around the world like English, Irish, Australian, American and some were by themselves others in groups and couple's however the host did a great job of having us all interact. By the second venue we were all best friends.
The drink specials at each location were a free drink and the rest was a free shot at each place, its a strong shot however it was quite sweet so i liked it and was easy to take.

The walk in between is very close and easily done however ladies i recommend you wear comfortable shoes as the cobble stone areas are hard in heals.
each bar had a very unique style and had drinking games of which the staff encourage you to participate, we got pretty drunk I'm not going to lie and had a great time. For the price its hard to say anything negative and i would def do this again. The highlight was the atmosphere created by the crawl it self it was like each bar came alive and the friends i made from that night were awesome, I actually met up with a few when we got back to England.

3  Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas J, Owner at Paris Bar Crawl, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2018

Hi Christine,

Thanks so much for making a review and we're pleased to know that you had fun in our pub crawl. We wish you well and we hope to see you in our London Pub Crawl as well. Please spread the word about us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Paris Bar Crawl also viewed

 

Been to Paris Bar Crawl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing