We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$162
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$390
US$255
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$291/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$197
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$194/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$208
US$187
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$217/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
US$151
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$194
US$176
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$233/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$182
US$136
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$169/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Libertel Gare du Nord Suede(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$1,264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
92 results
Traveller rating
0
7
20
20
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
7
20
20
45
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 92 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2015

Stayed here for 3 nights and its wasn't bad! The rooms were clean, beds were pretty comfortable for a private hotel, price was very good, we had our own bathroom (even though the shower was quite small.) The Wi-Fi however was quite slow at times and we were even taught how to reset the wi-fi if we had problems. Great neighborhood as well. Nice and close to the Metro, the RER trains, and the Eurostar to take us to and from London. Pretty nice place

Room Tip: Pay extra for a bathroom. 2 Twin beds are also nice.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ryan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina B, Directrice at Hotel Saint Quentin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2015

Dear customer,

We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
It is with pleasure that we will welcome you again if you need to return to Paris.
You will see a big change, the establishment will be in big renovations.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2015

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marina B, Directrice at Hotel Saint Quentin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 June 2015

I stayed here for the location in the main I.e. convenience to gard de nord for that I cannot fault it,. Sadly the hotel itself is not great, the room was dated with one light broken, the hotel was noisy despite being on 6th floor, the shower room was terrible too small hard to get into unless you played musical doors. Finally my towel had holes in it and the lift was tiny and very low weight limit. Basically good hotel for location any resemblance of comfort go elsewhere. Breakfast - do not bother!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Faceyreviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina B, Directrice at Hotel Saint Quentin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015

Good evening,
We appreciate the time you took to leave a comment.
We wish to inform you that the hotel will return to complete renovation to bring all the satisfaction to our customers.
The decoration will be reviewed as well as furnishings.


Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2015

I dont even know where to start, the most dirty place I have ever stayed in and I have stayed in hotels in 3rd world countries where they only charge £5 per night. How they even get away with calling this place a hotel is beyond me. Im guessing france does not have trading standards like we do in the uk. Dirty is an understatement, hairs all over the place, filthy beds, wonky floors a table that would be more useful as a slide, no hot water not even a kettle or an iron in the whole building, the place smells rotten, the staff have real bad attitudes, the dust under the bed is close to 1cm thick its over 1cm thick behind the tv wich has no remote but that does not matter as you cannot get any channels on it anyway. No wifi unless you sit in the lobby, I've not even been here for one night yet. First thing in the morning I am going to ask for my money back but with the attitude I have already had from the staff im not feeling like it will go well. I have been charged over €70 per night and I have foolishly paid for a whole week.even at half that price I would still feel like I am being ripped off. Honestly I could go on and on, there is so much wrong with this place it should be closed down. DO NOT STAY HERE! you have been warned.

Room Tip: The only tip I can give is don't stay here
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Marcus C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marina B, Directrice at Hotel Saint Quentin, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015

Good evening,

We appreciate the time you took to leave a comment.
We are sorry that the hotel did not bring you any satisfaction.
The hotel has been bought, and we will return in a big complete renovation period. All spaces will be reviewed at the furniture, decoration ... The bedding will be changed as well as doors and windows.
We hope to welcome you again and show you all changes after the renovation.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2014

good location as the hotel is right next to a train station.Difficult to found carpark otherwise 35 euro for a day.Average service, small rooms but will do if you just want to sleep somewhere.
Nice recepsion and helpful in twenty-four houers.


  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with BudgetPlaces
Thank martonh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews