We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Met and exceeded our expectations...”
Review of Hotel Eiffel Seine

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hotel Eiffel Seine
Ranked #376 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
“Met and exceeded our expectations...”
Reviewed 28 February 2012

I booked this hotel through an Orrbitz vacation package for my girlfriend and I, and I wasn't sure what to expect. We were pleseantly surprised. The room was spacious (for Parisian Standards) clean and modern. Our trip was so perfect, I proposed to my girlfriend on a whim with the hotel's staff support. From the moment we arrrived the Eiffel Seine staff went above and beyond to make our trip memorable. Thank you so much for helping us make life long memories!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Crock_Croll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,091 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,016
    839
    176
    35
    25
See reviews for
445
1,077
84
107
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (281)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Boston
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 February 2012

Great location, Nice staff and clean comfortable hotel. Nothing bad to say for the money!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank davrule4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aliso Viejo, California
1 review
Reviewed 25 February 2012

We stayed at this hotel for over a week last July 2011 and had a great experience. The room was small (for American standard) but the over-all cleanliness and chicness of the room more than made up for it. I liked how the train station was just across from it and made our Paris experience very pleasant. Bathroom is pristine with no shortage of toiletries and fresh, clean towels. I probably won't insist on the breakfast as it is pricey for the kind of measly food served. But that wouldn't be a reason for me not to stay again at this hotel. I loved the experience of being able to walk to and along the Eiffel tower at the end of the day since it is only 5 minutes away. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to family and friends.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RN4Ya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calgary, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 24 February 2012

I spent only 2 short days in Paris, but had a fabulous stay at this hotel. Arrived by Eurostar at Gard Du Nord and took the metro (2 lines) right to the hotel...the Bir Hakeim station is literally across the street. A 5 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. The room was small but very comfortable. All staff members that I dealt with were very enjoyable to deal with. I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AngeleD14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 February 2012

We spent 5 nights at this hotel (two adults) and could not fault it. The rooms are small but we expected that being in Paris. The bathroom had a bath which my wife loved after long walks around Paris and it came with a shower albeit inside the bath, still a bonus. Plenty of hot water and the linen was always fresh and bed was very comfortable. Even though the front of the hotel is opposite the railway and we had a street facing window on the fourth floor we did not notice the trains at any time during the stay. We could even open the window for fresh air, not something you normally get in hotels.

The location was what caught our eye when looking for somewhere to base ourselves in Paris. It is only an easy ten minute walk to the Eiffel Tower, and fifteen to the Trocadaro area. There is a cafe and restaurant next door, both serve good food with many other food places down Grenelle Bld. There is an ATM on the next corner and grocery shop too.
The free wifi worked perfectly from our room and was even strong enough to hold Skype calls home to the kids. The people on the desk spoke very good English and helped any way they could.

Only things to fault were the very small elevator, but it is Paris as I said, and small dark corridors between the rooms, but it added to the boutique feel of the place. We would stay there again in a heartbeat.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Glyn J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
Hotel Duquesne Eiffel
#191 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,529 reviews
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#372 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,082 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel WO - Wilson Opera
#35 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,498 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel du Cadran Tour Eiffel
Grand Hotel Francais
#103 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Eiffel Seine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Eiffel Seine

Property: Hotel Eiffel Seine
Address: 3, bd de Grenelle | 15 Arr., 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Style:
#178 Family Hotel in Paris
#244 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#338 Business Hotel in Paris
Price range (per night): RM591 - RM1,148
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Eiffel Seine 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Eiffel Seine reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eiffel Seine Paris
Paris Eiffel Seine Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing