We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Vintimille
Nearby Hotels
US$247
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Citadines Place d'Italie Paris(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$151
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$399
US$333
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$289
US$201
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Berne Opera(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$110
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Acadia - Astotel(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$214
US$122
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$280
US$262
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$286
US$237
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Duo(Paris)
US$327
US$315
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$272
US$256
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (223)
Filter reviews
223 results
Traveller rating
9
32
67
45
70
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9
32
67
45
70
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 223 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2015

Nothing to talk about. Just a place to sleep, cheap, average clean, bad food, good places to visit outside hotel. Not the best neighbourhood. close to metro (like all paris hotels). Normal cheap place to sleep in.

Room Tip: no difference
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ika9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2015 via mobile

I booked a room in this hotel as I was spending the night in Paris for a music concert and didn't want to spend too much money for a room close to St Lazare station (I had to catch the first train to go to work the next morning).
Considering how much I paid, I knew I wouldn't get the modern comfort one can expect in expensive hotels. So it was fine for one night for me.
But if you are looking for a good night of sleep, this hotel might not be for you: it was summer and pretty warm outside so people were partying in the neighbourhood. The soundproof isolation was not good enough to make me ignore the noise outside and I barely slept. But that's what you get with relatively cheap hotels in Paris.
The bed sheets were clean although old, as was the decoration.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
Thank Lyndak_fr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2014 via mobile

Approximate 650 m from Place de Clichy and walking distance from St.Andrews Catholic church on Rue de Saint Petersbourg.The hotel was a bargain find(cheap).The check-in was lightening quick the front of house welcoming. We had a twin room with en suite which was small bath. We've stood for 4 nights and to be onest, we hade what we've paid for...from pictures, looks okay but reality it's different. In other words,cheap hotel placed very close to tube , Moulin Rouge!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ovidiuss05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2014 via mobile

Travelled on my own to Paris on research. Needed a central place to stay to navigate the metro system efficiently and make appointments. Hotel dingy and wanted to feel safe on my own, bit didn't. Paid far too much for the room, staff very unfriendly. On checking in, I thought that the receptionist was going to tell me that he didn't receive my booking, he didn't, but zero customer service. Housekeeping stole a pair of earrings belonging to me-do not leave ANYTHING valuable in this hotel. Seedy spot-go elsewhere.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Rachel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

This hotel was very central, located near Pigalle and Moulin Rouge, but the area wasn't dodgy at all. We had one of the biggest rooms, and it was clean and tidied every day, had an ensuite and a TV. It was located on a quiet side street so there wasn't much traffic noise, a pleasant rarity in the centre of Paris! There was a rickety little lift or stairs. Nearby, there were several boulangeries, two supermarkets and countless restaurants (the pizza one was good!), and Place de Clichy metro station was a 5 minute walk making it easy for us to get into the heart of Paris. If you're looking for somewhere cheap and central to sleep, I'd definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tilly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews