We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$158
US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 42% below average rates

The price you found is 42% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$212/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$226
US$209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$215
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$208
US$149
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$173/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Libertel Gare du Nord Suede(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$187
US$153
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$260
US$246
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$1,274
US$1,197
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (486)
Filter reviews
486 results
Traveller rating
121
236
92
24
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
121
236
92
24
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstypical mercurele chatroof terracemins walk awaynespresso machineopened the doorwe loved our staycomfortable hotelmini fridgemetro stationan ironcomfy bedgood sizegreat arearestaurants and barsaround the cornerexcellent location
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 486 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Very helpful staff. Clean, nice and very comfortable hotel. Good value for money. Excellent location with lots of restaurants and amenities around. We had a great time. WiFi was awful, but all else great

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with family
Thank Farjad A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VirginiaDarder, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine, responded to this reviewResponded 12 November 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback on your recent stay at Mercure Paris saint Bastille Saint Antoine
We are so pleased to see that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. You really enjoyed the location of our hotel
We were pleased to welcome you for your stay and we do hope to see you again in Paris !

Truly yours,
Best regards
Norbert IMBERT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

small hotel a little bit to expansive for the service ,good connection , good location , personnel efficient and friendly , breakfast low quality , air conditionning in the room old and noisy ,equipement old

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank jeanpaulm576
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VirginiaDarder, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2016

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,
N IMBERT
The hotel manager
Hotel Mercure Paris Bastille St Antoine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2016

Exceptional hotel in the heart of Paris. We stayed here for 3 nights and we enjoyed our stay very much.
The hotel is like a home in Paris, and you have everything you need for leisure, business, or family vacation.
Very nice room (!) with a comfortable bathroom. A nice and a rich breakfast.
The staff is very polite and very very helpful. A special big thanks to Mr. Benjamin from the front desk, that help us to solve some problem with our rental car with a lot of care and professionally !!
The hotel area is full with many restaurants, Market (just over the street) cafes, and shopping stores, and self privet parking or many parking area. Wonderful place to stay !!
The Metro is 1 min away.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 85Danny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VirginiaDarder, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2016

Dear Guest,
Your comments is the perfect description of who we are! You are right, we are close to everything in Paris...
We certainly look forward to receiving you again very soon in our hotel.

Regards,
Norbert IMBERT
General Manager
Hotel Mercure Paris St Antoine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Excellent priced hotel in a fab location. Plenty of bars ,cafes and restaurants nearby. 2 min walk to metro which costs 1.8€ for trip to eiffel tower area. 1st time on metro and very easy to use.
Isabel on reception was a star . Very helpful with telling us how to use metro and when we slept in and missed breakfast dhe organised it to be dekivered to room.
People saying rooms are too small and messy. Absolute rubbish. Clean as a whistle and more than enough space to do what needs to be done .
We only came for overnight stay but so need to come back to this food lovers paradise part if the city. And would stay back at the mercure bastille in a heartbeat.
Also felt very safe in this area as i was put off by some previous reviews. So i would highly recommend this hotel and part of the city.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank fartimarti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VirginiaDarder, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016


Dear Guest
All our teams thank you for this very positive and complete feedback which is a real reward for us.
Your comments echo exactly the experience we wish for our guests and we are so pleased that this turned a simple stay into a great experience.
We are doing our best to accommodate all of our clients’ needs and to know that you left satisfied is a winning point for us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again at our hotel.
All our teams thank you for this very positive and complete feedback which is a real reward for us.
Truly yours,
Norbert IMBERT
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

The hotel was really neat and clean,breakfast had many treats,though no vegetables.The staff was nice,didnt really speak English - but in Paris,noone does,which is really annoying. Right on the other side on the street there is a great pizza place,a bakery and a very mouthwatering market full of fruits and vegetables.metro stations are about 3-5 minutes away,very nice neighbourhood.we had a room reserved,but they switched it for us before we checked in,because the new one was bigger,this was a real nice gesture.
The only negative about the room is that the bathroom is extremely cold,even when we opened the door for the whole time.there is no heating there. Bathroom and toilette are in different rooms,which is really convineant for 2 people.
Breakfast is until 11,so no need to wake up early,and checkout is at noon-12:30,which is also great.
I would definatelly stay at the same hotel if i went back.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Agi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VirginiaDarder, Directeur général at Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Thank you for sharing your experience in our hotel on TripAdvisor.
It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, the quality of our team members and our location.
We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon at the Mercure Paris Bastille Saint Antoine
Truly yours,
Norbert IMBERT
General Manager
Hotel Mercure Bastille Paris Saint Antoine .


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews