We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for your stay in Paris!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
45 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

KMB62_12
Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Perfect place for your stay in Paris!”
Reviewed 11 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Fabulous apartment! We are family of 4 including 2 grown up children and have just had the best time in Paris. The apartment is in a great location, 5 minutes (if that) from the Metro, just around the corner from the Notre Dame and the Seine, with loads of bars, restaurants, brasseries and shops nearby. The apartment itself is lovely, quite small but suited us just fine for a long weekend. It has everything you need, including a projector and screen for watching a movie when you get in late at night and need a wind down before bed. The upstairs bed was so comfortable and I have had the best 4 nights sleep ever! Everything you need in the kitchen and the downstairs bathroom is gorgeous. Martine met us at the apartment and is lovely and very helpful with perfect English. Put us to shame! If you want to stay in the centre of Paris, stay here!!!

Date of stay: December 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Didn't find the instructions for the hob until the last day!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2014
Thank you so much!!!
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. We have nicely and entirely restructured/renovated the appartment, and it is good to read that guests have a great time. Thank you for your comment on the quality of the bed. I decided that my guest deserved the best, and I am so happy that you noticed it.
Comme back whenever you want.

Best regards,
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen F
1 review
“Perfect renovated Paris apartment”
Reviewed 3 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014

What a wonderful stay we had. Everything was close by…great location and a very safe area. Easy walking distance from main attrations. We foud lovely restaurants and boutiques just around the corner. The metro and RER are just minutes away.
The apartment was fully equipped with all you need to cook and enjoy your meals. It was very nice to feel like at home. The beds were comfortable and very clean. The wifi worked great and the big screen TV was amazing! There was plenty of room for our luggage . We found it very spacious .
We will be renting it again on our next visit to Paris!

Date of stay: October 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: It was centraly located
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2014
Thank you so much!
Your comments are greatly appreciated. This is so rewarding when guests tell you you did a nice work to make them happy in Paris. Thanks for your comment on the giant sceen. In fact I chose the largest that could fit on the wall. Cool result, isn't it?
Best regards,come back whenever you want,
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
26Harriet
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful weekend in central Paris!”
Reviewed 20 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was perfectly situated near Metro stations, shops and cafés. It is central so we could walk everywhere, but within a courtyard so we felt safe and were not bothered by road noise at all. 6 of us stayed there, there was enough space around the dining table, and enough beds. The woman who let us into the house explained how everything worked, she spoke English really well...only criticism of the apartment is that the staircases were quite steep!

Date of stay: November 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The staircases
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2014
Thanks for your noce comments,
It has been a pleasure ti have us with us.
I am glad you appreciated the quietness of the appartment. It's so quiet in there, sometimes you have to kick yourself out of the baed to go expore the city!
Come back whenever you want!
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LF B
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Dollhouse in Paris”
Reviewed 14 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Had a wonderful long week-end in this newly renovated apartment in the heart of the very trendy St Germain district. Martine greeted us and told us everything we needed to know about the property. She also gave us her cell number in case we needed anything else. Very reassuring.

Located in the courtyeard of very quite property the apartment had everything a family or group would need.

The parents' room was nicely secluded up a flight of stairs. It even had its own toilet ( a cute eco-friendly contraction that recycles water for flushing, my daughters arenow lecturing me on how much water we waste washing our hands...)

The beds are extremely comfortable, everything is new.

The kitchen is also new and fully equipped with all the latest appliances, including a tiny dishwasher, that had Martine not pointed out, I would have never guessed existed.

Although there are two separate toilets in the apartment, one with the bedroom and th other in the livingrrom, the shower/washroom is however down a flight of stairs. A little surprising but the effect with the stone walls and the giant walk-in shower is quite nice.

My daughters loved the giant TV screen, a little tricky for me, but they had no trouble figuring out how to work it.

The best part was the location, we were walking distance to all major attractions, Noter Dame, Place St. Michel, Jardin du Luxembourg, the Seine and its bridges where we could easily walk to the Louvre.

It was a wonderful place, a lot of effort was put in renovating it and it showed. I have often been to Paris and it was one of the first times I did not have to lug my suitcases up several flights of very steep stairs. I would go there again.

Date of stay: September 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet location and extensive renovations
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2014
Thanks for your comments, since you gave it, the appartment is fully booked!
Come again and you will find lots of cool improvements in the kitchen, and decoration.
All the best,
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nomad4831...
1 review
Reviewed 9 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2019
Bonjour Michel,
comme c'est dommage qu on vous ait fait la gracieuseté de venir à l'appartement dès midi et non 16h , comme l'indique notre horaire de check in normal. Nous aurions eu plus de temps, et vous n'auriez pas eu ce commentaire sur les planchers probablement. .
Le local poubelles est fermé aussi la gêne est-elle minime, aucun locataire ne m'en a jamais fait le reproche.
Mais votre avis est important pour nous, aussi même si je le trouve subjectif et à charge, j'en tiendrai compte dans l'avenir.
Merci de votre séjour, et à une prochaine fois.
Cordialement,
Jean-François
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.