We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Split our stay in Paris between a Hotel and this...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
SailSunJa...
Fairfield, Connecticut
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Split our stay in Paris between a Hotel and this Flat”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Owner was very quick to reply and have it ready on a short notice. The flat is is a great location for food and sightseeing

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and SIZE, we had been staying our first week in a hotel
Liked least: This is not a luxurious flat, but functional, and perfect for what we had in mine, the mattress and bedding were not as comfortable as a Hotel's
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
yukomedvi...
Northern Virginia, Virginia
1 review
“Spacious Apartment in Marais”
Reviewed 11 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This apartment was spacious and right in the heart of Marais. Its location is very convenient for sightseeing and eating out . The area around it is a bit noisy till late at night, but the size and location make up for it. It is a charming studio and we definitely enjoyed our stay there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The noise outside
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bordj
Montreal, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location.”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

If you want to be in a good spot in Paris this appartement is perfect. Well located in "Le Marais" in Paris you will have access to all restaurants, cafés, boutiques in is well known neiberhood. Also the appartment is well equiped with everything you need for a perfect stay in la ville lumière.

Jean, Montreal

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth...
Jugon-les-Lacs, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“It's easy to be an Artist of Life here & enjoy all the best Paris has to offer”
Reviewed 16 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment has everything you could ask for & more. It has to be the most spacious studio I've ever rented in Paris & the light.... yes, it would be great for an artist but also a writer, dreamer, reader, eater... Basically, anyone who is looking to take a break from the hub-bub of everyday life.

Of course, when you're ready to get out & mingle - well, the city is at your feet, literally. Moments to the metro or bus or just walk - only minutes to BHV, Notre Dame, the Seine.

Great food is everywhere - try the little cheesecake place across the street or the amazing black & white bakery with the glorious crystal chandelier hanging over the brioche!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view of the square with the trees & market & the fab location.
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lzangoui
Brooklyn, New York
1 review
“Quaint, Charming and special...”
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

I work in the service industry and do not take the time to write reviews on service unless i feel it was exceptional and noteworthy. My partner and I were traveling to Paris for a few days to celebrate our anniversary. After weeks of looking through mounds and mounds of overpriced hotels and/or hotels outside of central Paris, i decided to check out apartment rentals through Tripadvisor. I found this little gem and fell in love with the photos. My review will definitely speak to the actual apartment itself, however what was noteworthy was the service i experienced from Naomi and Alexandra. The apartment is a corner apartment in central Paris in La Marais. Lots of cute restaurants and shops around and only steps away from the Notre Dame. Spectacular large windows, a fully functional artist' loft, and a bathtub. I must say I am a bathtub girl, and how better to come back from a relaxing day of sightseeing than to an amazing bubble bath. The apartment was fully equipped with anything you will need on a vacation (i.e. full kitchen, appliances, wifi, etc).

As mentioned prior, the service we received from Naomi was impeccable. An absolute pleasure to work with and extremely detailed with all pertinent information. From the moment i inquired about the apartment up until we left Paris, Naomi and Alexandra were ready and available to assist us with any and all needs we might have had. One evening my partner and I did not know how to turn on heating in the apartment. I sent Naomi an email and she replied right away and made herself available to us. Unfortunately, my partner and i found some Parisians to be unfriendly and not easily approachable, however THIS was stellar and exceptional service to me. Thank you Naomi and Alexandra for making this stay such a spectacular one for me and my partner. We will DEFINITELY be seeing you soon!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The service
Liked least: Bedding/ Sheets
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$159
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing