We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Adagio Access Toulouse Jolimont(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Campanile Toulouse Ouest - Purpan(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$45
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$69
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Toulouse Ponts Jumeaux(Toulouse)(Great Value!)
US$61
ibis
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$104
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (338)
Filter reviews
338 results
Traveller rating
43
173
90
23
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
173
90
23
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinternet worked wellsmall restaurantmetro stopbreakfast buffethotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 338 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights, on separate days.
Room small but comfortable, bed excellent, pillows excellent.
Car park had security doors at night which was good and well lit.
Restaurant very good, good choice at breakfast.
Hotel in industrial area, although we ventured out, we thought the area run-down but that is just our opinion not knowing the locality.
Handy for the motorways etc.
Would stay here again.
Staff very good, especially Darwing in the restaurant, very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank janog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

Stayed in this hotel for three nights mid of May as member of a German travel group to visit Airbus, a flight museum and the city of Toulouse, so I don't know anything about prices... In the morning of our arrival day I gave them a call requiring some room features, all of them were met/arranged for when we arrived - perfect! At arrival close to midnight check-in for more than 30 people was very smooth and quick. The room is a little narrow, but offers all features necessary, everything was in order, very clean and working properly, this refers to the bathroom as well. The breakfast offered didn't miss anything by my point of view, the lounge/bar area is a nice place to finish exiting days... The hotel is located close to a metro station, easy to arrive from the center of the city within about 15 min ride and some minutes walking time.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank malefisohu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2011

Whilst the location and price of the hotel is fine I am afraid that the bed in the room given to me was most probably the most uncomfortable I have ever NOT SLEPT on, it was unbelieveably hard and slopin so that sleep was impossible

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Drsulph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2011

The hotel is a typical Ibis. Its clean and you get what you pay for. However it is located in the middle of a university residential area with lots of people wandering around at night. This was a little worrying when travelling back from Toulouse at night. The railway station is close by.



















However the hotel is next to the university complex with lots of people wandering around late at night, a little scary when travelling back on the train from Toulouse after a meal out.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lipgloss26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2009

At the end of our short break my wife and I decided to break up our journey back from Andorra to Bordeaux, in Toulouse as we had never been there. I wanted somewhere easy to drive to but near good public transport into the city centre. The Ibis University exactly met our needs, being on a metro stop just a short journey from the centre. I booked the Ibis off the web, knowing it to be a brand one can always rely on for functional, clean, comfortable, good value rooms. Free wi-fi as standard. Breakfast buffet was also good

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zog666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews